Patio to pool areaPool area
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Share bungalow with owner in the quiet, beautiful and leafy suburb of Bayswater, on Aucklands' North Shore, known for watersports & walks, wind surfing, kite and paddle boarding. 1 Km walk or bus to ferry for 10 minute ride to Auckland CBD. Aotearoa Beach Room, upstairs, same level bathroom with views of Takapuna skyline and Little Shoal Bay. Enjoy easy access to the North Shores parks & beaches. On public transport route.

Жилье

The Aotearoa Beach Room is upstairs with a double bed, mirror, drawers, wardrobe, and shelving. The bathroom, on the same floor consists of shower, vanity and toilet. The decor is beach themed and looks towards the Takapuna skyline and Little Shoal Bay (Auckland Harbour). There is also a downstairs bathroom, lounge with HD large flat screen TV, dining room and kitchen, deck and outdoor spaces.
For breakfast I provide juice, yoghurt, fruit, homemade muesli and breads, spreads, a selection of teas and plunger coffee.
Amenities may be shared if other guests staying.

Доступно гостям

Access is through the front door and upstairs. Aotearoa Beach Room is labelled. I work from home and usually meet my guests however if I am working I have a combination lock box at the front door for which I can give you the combination.
- Free on street parking
- 1.1 km to ferry with accessible bus transport if needed
- 10 min ferry ride to downtown Auckland
- Bus transport to Auckland 40 metres to stop

Общение с гостями

I've happily hosted Homestay guests for many years and enjoy helping people gain the most out of their holiday experience.
I am happy to provide you with recommendations and ideas of things to do in our beautiful town. My wish is that you make yourselves completely at home with as little or as much involvement with me as you need.

Другие важные подробности

My animal greeter is an over-the-top friendly golden retriever dog and also in residence is a timid white fluffy cat. Please be aware that there may be some shedding on the floor from the day.
I have a home based massage therapy clinic


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Выезд до 11:00

You must have a profile with some information about yourself i.e. no blank profiles.
Please use the dining room to eat meals, no meals in your room.
I am a non smoker, however smoking is OK on the outside deck with the doors shut.
If you use the kitchen please leave it as you found it and please provide your own ingredients.
No drying of wet laundry in room. There are lines and pegs outside or a clothes horse.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

30 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alan
август 2017
The location is perfect, it is quiet and near to the Bayswater Marina where you can take ferry to downtown in 10 minutes. We love the beach themed bedroom, the cosy warm lounge, the sunny garden and the yummy breakfast here. And most important, Anne is very friendly and hospitable, we all feel like at home here. We really enjoyed every moment spent at Anne’s home. I would definitely recommend here and surely come back here if we visit Auckland again.
Профиль пользователя AnneAnne — SuperHost.
Ответ от Anne:
Thank you Alan for your generosity.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Gavin
июль 2017
Lovely home with a very welcoming and chatty host, even when we were late arriving

Профиль пользователя Elisa
март 2017
amazing place

Профиль пользователя Paul
февраль 2017
We had a great time in Anne's house and the room we had was nice and big. The house is well located in Davenport just 1 km from the ferry that brings you to the hart of Auckland in 5 minutes

Профиль пользователя Satoru
февраль 2017
Anne is a great host. You can enjoy nice conversations with her and other visitors. Lovely dog and cute cat will also welcome you. It's located not so far from the ferry port, so you can access the central area of Auckland easily.

Профиль пользователя Jess
февраль 2017
Anne is a wonderful host. Really friendly and easy to get on with. She is very accommodating and I recommend staying with her and her awesome friendly pets. ❤❤❤

Профиль пользователя Achim
январь 2017
We couldn't stay with Anne. That's why it is difficult to review our stay. Anne was very helpful to find an alternativ room. Thank you very much again.
Профиль пользователя AnneAnne — SuperHost.
Ответ от Anne:
Achim and Sabine couldn't stay because I have a cat and Sabine is allergic to cats and other things but not dogs. The cat features in the profile but not in the profile picture. Seemed like nice people, sorry that they couldn't stay.
январь 2017

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя AnneAnne — SuperHost.

I like to travel, meet people and have new experiences. My former career as a Travel Agent/Manager provided for this well. Also I enjoy helping people to feel comfortable and stress free about their adventures and to get the most out their holiday experience. I currently work as a Massage Therapist and operate a home based clinic since 2003 to aid people to relieve stress, enjoy better health and wellbeing naturally. I enjoy creativity (art and music), family and friends, pets (cat and dog), my little eco system with worm farm, chooks and vegetable garden.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления