studio flat - 12 minutes to center
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My flat is 37m², I usually live there alone with my cat. It's nice and clean, in a quiet street, but quite central.

Жилье

My place is a small but clean and cozy studio-apartment. I have big nice windows that let in lots of light and sun. There's a big table for working, eating and sitting together and drinking wine. The house is old, and there are mostly young people living in it, none of whom care about noise.

Доступно гостям

You'll have the whole apartment to yourself. It's a one-room-apartment, so the bed is in the living room. I have a nice little kitchen and a bathroom. You may use anything you like.

Общение с гостями

I will be two streets away from you, so if you need anything, call and I will be there in about five minutes. Depending on my schedule, I'd be happy to show you around the city or have a drink together.

Другие важные подробности

I usually live in my apartment with my cat. There might be cat hair.


Удобства
Джакузи
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking is allowed, but only at the window. The guy who lives under me is really cool and doesn't really mind noise or music, but be nice to him so he keeps on liking me. If the cat is there: Be nice to the cat.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Ulrike

Hej, I'm Ulle. I like to read, write, paint, travel and drink good wine with friends. I have a thing for graffiti, I study web design and programming and I work in advertising. I'm not a complicated person.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления