2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big room Great house
15/20 mins from int airport
Close to city
Freshly renovated
V quiet
Big yard
Free wifi
Gym
Close to airport
20 min by train to city
Train station 12 mins walk from house
Bus stop outside
Close to Beach trains shops parks airport

Жилье

Big
Quiet
Netflix
But close to city
Friendly
Private
Easy going
Great yet modest host
Dog friendly
Clean
Open space
Washing machine
Dryer or line
2 new Kayaks u can borrow
Huge back yard
Bbq
Bike tracks near by; cook river
Veg garden
New furniture
Free wifi
Big new fridge
Smoking ok outside house
Desk top computer free for guesses to use
Quite house no airplane noise
Vegi garden
Just a cool safe space/big house....

Smart people/Biker/ straight /gay/ Smp /back packer/small pet -friendly

Please no food in bedroom thanks

Доступно гостям

Room
Fans
New fridge
Good kitchen
Electric blanket
Huge yard
Home computer, Big Mac desk top
House
Wifi
Gym
Push bikes
Washing machine
Dryer
Clothes line
Kayaks
Yard
Etc

Please no eating in bedrooms thanks

Общение с гостями

When home
(I'm away a lot)

Enjoy house
Pls no eating in bedrooms

Другие важные подробности

Fridge
Home computer
Etc


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1237 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 380 р
Цена на выходные 3615 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00

Ok PLEASE READ
No real rules (all info in I pad) just some common sense things.....
Use house as ur own,relax ,don't hide in room, live in the space : )
Now,
I love air b And b
It's great !!!
I love the people ❤
I've had 100 people or more stay
Almost Everyone has been great
But
And this message isn't for 99% of you lovely lovely people !!!
Ok 20 something year old guys,
Some common sense things to go through guys,
️ ️ If u spend 48 hours on a flight or all day walking about Syd in 30/40c please shower b4 bed, (Just common practice in most places)

️ ️ Please if henna dye in hair I can give u red pillow cases...if u ask

️ ️ Heaps of towels/body washes in bathroom
Most people Shower Morning and b 4 bed (And mayb Deodorant)

️ ️ NO eating food in bedrooms please,
Eat at coffee table or dinning table or garden but please no food in bedrooms thank you....(ants/ smell/ not hygienic)

Really really Hate to ask but having some issues with basic skill sets
Eg, Food in room or body odours,etc simple thing we all learn
(Or not)

Apart from that normal humans please
Just b cool and relax
House is pretty relaxed
I will always help with whatever is needed

Easy

Again message is Not for 99% of you...
Big thanks
Darren


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

70 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Benedict
март 2017
I had a very comfortable stay in Darren's house. We only met briefly but he was very kind and helpful. Thanks again! :)

Профиль пользователя Elana
март 2017
Darren's a fantastic host with great response time. He put me in a massage chair as soon as I got there which was much needed! Perfect location if you have to get to or from the airport.

Профиль пользователя Frank
март 2017
Very good. Nice large room and a cosy living room. Quite street close to airport.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
март 2017
Great place to stay. Very friendly and flexible check in is very handy

Профиль пользователя Natalie
март 2017
The most generous warm welcoming and kind gentleman. Great washer dryer and relaxing sitting room with Netflix on tele. Flexible and friendly very close to airport. Nice quiet sleep and good size bed. Thank you

Профиль пользователя Mariya
март 2017
I checked in while Darren was away and he made it easy to do so. Wifi was reliable and the location was easy to reach the city and airport via public transport within about 30-40 minutes. Darren is a very kind and interesting person, well traveled and knowledgeable and generally just caring. I was a bit sick when I first arrived and he made sure to check up on me via messages. Nearby is Rockdale station and Banksia station. Reaching either is a simple walk from the house. Rockdale station has occasional buses both to and from the house. I ended up never having to actually walk back to the house from Rockdale station, but I had heard from someone living in the area it could be tiring after a long day and that taking the train to Banksia then walking back is easier. Not sure if that's true or not but when I did walk back from Banksia I found it simple and easy. In the area there's some shops, restaurants, and a shopping mall/arcade and I also heard there's a lovely beach nearby that I didn't get to check out. Saw it on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps though and it looked promising! I had an early check out which Darren was understanding of and even though I didn't get to spend a lot of time with him due to busy schedules, I enjoyed the time we did have. Overall, a great stay.

Профиль пользователя Toby
март 2017
Darren's place was very tidy and had everything we needed. The location is very convenient and Darren himself was very friendly and accommodating.

На сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя DarrenDarren — SuperHost.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления