The entrance
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to our beautiful house in San Michele, close to the beach in Bibione and located between Venice and Triest.
My great-grandmother grew up here and we newly renovated a couple of years ago. I'm sure you'll love the beautiful, friendly colours, the nice garden and the lovely, quiet area.

Our place is close to the local market and the bus to Bibione, and is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 3
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1074 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 2863 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 10737 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- No shoes in the house
- Quiet hours after 11pm - please be respectful to the neighbours!


Cancellations

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Fanni
сентябрь 2017
We had an absolutely fantastic time at Lina's house! The house is newly renovated and offers full comfort. We really liked the residential area and the nearby market. We can highly recommend this cute hidden gem!

Профиль пользователя James
июль 2017
The place was great, the pictures don't do the place justice, the apartment was clean, great shower and we felt comfortable there.

Профиль пользователя Lars
июль 2017
We really enjoyed the comfortable and tasteful appartment. We were there with our 3 children and found pleasure in offline time together (no wifi). There was everything we needed to cook and relax. The neighborhood is quiet. We enjoyed the (crowdy) beach in Bibione and visited Venezia (1 hour by train) and Udine. The neighbor village of Latisana is charming and has many small shops and a market on vednesdays. The owner was very helpful and kind when we arrived.

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Lina

Hi! I'm Lina. I'm from Germany but have Italian roots and currently study in the UK. My dad lives in South America, my boyfriend is from New Zealand, and my best friend is Indian. As you can see, traveling is not just a passion but a necessity for me!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Lina.
Lina
Flavia помогает принимать гостей.
Flavia

Район

Похожие объявления