GästeZimmer mit Ausziehbett Individuell und mit Liebe gemacht

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

PLAESE READ THIS BEFORE ASKING BY SMS/Messenger ABOUT TRAM OR OTHER THINGS I NEATLY DESCRIBED HERE : )
- small cosy and colourful room for up to two people - shared bathroom
- calm neighbourhood at city´s periphery - supermarket nearby
- tram from main station: Nr 15 to Meusdorf (final stop) 23 Min + ~ 10 Min walk
- city by bike: ~ 20-30 min
- rent my bike for 6€/day
- nice weekend breakfast if you like for 5€/person (when I´m at home : )
- in summertime enjoy relaxing in our big private garden

Жилье

- Price is for one Person - additional Person will be calculated depending on your specification
- Our one bathroom will be shared and anyways you will be just in the center of our family-life.
- I share my kitchen with you for preparing your own breakfast, coffee or tee, but cooking is my domain : )
- You will have your own lovingly renovated, colourful room of cosy 8.5 m² under the roof. There is a comfortable daybed of 1,60/2,00m for two people.
- in summer our big and beautiful Garden invites you to sit under the trees, on the terrace or wherever you like.
- for cycling, walking, swimming, it is only 10 min to the nearby lake.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, bathroom, garden + of course guestroom
Livingroom by appointment (walk-through room to the upper floor)

Общение с гостями

- usually I´m at home to help you with any question. If not, you´ll get me on the phone and I´ll try my best to help.

Другие важные подробности

- you can park your car in front of my house, supermarket is around the corner, washing machine + dryer can be used for 2,50€ each.
- on weekends when I´m at home, I offer a nice breakfast if you want, for 5€/Person
- if you like to move ecologically, I rent a bike for 6€/day
AND sometimes we you´d have to cope with our little family-chaos here : )


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Диван-кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 997 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 356 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Цена на выходные 1282 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

The house is built in the 30's, small and not too soundproof. I am really tolerant, but would like it quietin the evening from 10 o´clock. Concerning other themes- I think we can talk about everything. In general I find it important to talk just briefly about wishes and needs.
Pets and smoking are not allowed in the house.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

20 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Antoine
июль 2017
Stéphanie have a nice house. Unfortunately I need to cook and it's was quite hard to cook there or to because because they have many thing on the kitchen and on the table.
Профиль пользователя Stefanie
Ответ от Stefanie:
Schade, schade!/dommage!/pity! My description says: NO cooking for guests + middle of family life (- not a a neat Single´s appartment). I made a great exception to allow kitchen use - if this critique is your appreciation for my good will - sad! // In der Beschreibung steht: KEIN kochen für Gäste! Ich habe eine große Ausnahme f Antoine als Sportler gemacht. Und was kann man bei der Aussage "mitten im Leben einer Familie" wohl erwarten? Keine top aufgeräumte Single-Appartment-Küche, oder?? Vorher lesen wäre schon manchmal hilfreich und wünschenswert . . .
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Jorn
июнь 2017
---------------------------------------------------- Hey Stefani Thank you very much for some wonderful days - in your House of color. What else to write!?!? I will write about what I remember then i am back in Denmark Kindness: - Steffani is very friendly and helpful. I was offered coffee immediately when I arrived. And we talked about some things in connection with my stay. For example, about traffic conditions in Leipzip and hotspots A home with family atmosphere: - I really enjoyed being "part of the family" the days I stayed in the House of color It's more than House of Colors :-)) - it's also the architect's own house / home. The older part of the house as well as the new part is full of many "lines". - Solutions - Details - Colors, and it all makes the house and garden to : A home with family atmosphere - - well done Stefani. Best regards Jorn / Denmark

Профиль пользователя Adriano
июнь 2017
Very confortable house in a green side of Liepzig, the host is very kind, I recommend it ;)

Профиль пользователя Nadeika
май 2017
Stefanie is a perfect host! She explained everything we were asking about. Here house is very spacious with a garden where you can spend time drinking evening tea ) I enjoyed staying in this part of Leipzig, peaceful, tidy, green area!!! This location is close to the lake as weel as it takes just a little bit of time to get to the city centre. Thanks Stefanie, for your kindness and hospitality!!

Профиль пользователя Lutz
май 2017
Ich habe mich bei Stefanie rundum wohl gefühlt. Komme gern wieder !

Профиль пользователя Stephen
апрель 2017
Stefanie is a great host, and is kind and welcoming. Her home was comfortable and easy to live in, and located in a beautiful green neighbourhood. Supermarket and public transport are all nearby. I had a great time here.

Профиль пользователя Anna
март 2017
Bei Stefanie und ihrer Familie war es sehr gemütlich. Als Gast genießt man die Freiheit zu kommen und gehen wann man möchte und hat einen ruhigen Rückzugsort. Und es gab kein Gerangele im Bad! :)

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лейпциг, ГерманияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Stefanie

Wir sind Mama und Sohn und freuen uns über Gäste in unserer "Villa Kunterbunt".
Kurz: wir sind offen, flexibel, humorvoll, hilfsbereit, bisschen chaotisch, einfach - sehr nett : )

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 75%
Время ответа: в течение дня

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Stefanie.
Stefanie
Toni помогает принимать гостей.
Toni

Район

Похожие объявления