3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located a few steps from Cuernavaca's historical center, 890 sq ft apartment located within a 1 acre property, with fruit trees surrounding a breathtaking garden and pool. Ideal for a long romantic weekend and/or for a family with kids.


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 898 р
Скидка за неделю: 37%
Цена на выходные 2814 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

It is an ideal place to pursue artistic interests such as writing or painting, or connect to wifi and work remotely, or just relax . We are not square though, so hanging with friends and cooking on the grill is fine with us. We are just not in the mood for Spring breakers or parties that are too loud. Children are welcome, but must be watched by you. We are non-smokers, but smoking is permitted, and we encourage doing so in open air spaces (we have more than plenty of those).

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя VeronicaVeronica — SuperHost.
август 2017
La casa es muy grande y tiene todo lo que se necesita. Son muy amables y hacen todo para que te sientas bien. Lo recomiendo sin dudas

Профиль пользователя Daniel
май 2017
La casa de Alvaro ha sido por mucho uno de los mejores Airbnb que me ha tocado estar. Desde el ambiente lleno de vegetación qua envuelve el lugar, junto con los detalles de la casa hacen una experiencia más que agradable y relajante. Los cuartos la cocina y los baños tienen todo lo necesario. Otras areas para relajarse al aire libre y disfrutar de la alberca le dan al lugar aún más espacios para disfrutar. Decidimos alargar un día más nuestra estancia para disfrutar de la casa de Álvaro.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
май 2017
Álvaro's place is as expected, an spacious house that gives you the feeling of relaxation. From the furniture inside to the vegetation on the outside, it definitely excels from many as a perfect place to fully enjoy and get a great time in Cuernavaca. The house itself, rooms, kitchen, bathroom had everything needed. Clean and comfortable. The facilities of the house were incredible, from the BBQ to the clean and nice pool. It has everything to feel at home. We decided to extend our holiday 1 more day, because we enjoyed so much staying at Alvaro's. We definitely want to come back!

Профиль пользователя John
апрель 2017
Please see my review of this wonderful home for the adjoining flat (they are separated by a small hallway and doors which can be locked. We loved our stay and rented the entire home - it was pure bliss!

Профиль пользователя Barbara
март 2017
The apartment is spacious and comfortable. I was able to walk into town whenever I wanted. It only takes about 20 minutes. Alvaro and his "aunties" were extremely helpful to us and really welcomed us into their family. We felt right at home. The only caution we would offer is that the traffic is heavy on the road that goes by the property and their friendly dogs do like to bark. Otherwise it was wonderful.

Профиль пользователя Gloria Adriana
январь 2017
Las tres personas que fuimos estuvimos muy satisfechas con todo, la vista y la casa son muy bellas y rústicas para nuestro gusto un buen lugar para salir un rato de la rutina. Gracias.

Профиль пользователя Taylor
декабрь 2016
The apartment is spacious, clean, and comfortable. The pool and patio are lovely, as are the views and the top-floor breeze that keeps the house nice and airy. The location is about a 20 minute walk from el centro, and there are a few restaurants nearby. We had a great visit.

У этого хозяина 35 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Куэрнаваки, МексикаНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Alvaro

I am a 37 year old teacher, musician and sound designer, who values tranquility to create. Bike tourism and swimming are two of my non professional interests. I live with my aunt Zaira who is very kind and knows lots of legends and stories of all genre.

Je suis un musicien et professeur, j'ai 36 ans. J'aime la tranquillité pour composer. Mes intérêts hors de l'art sont la randonné sur vélo et la natation.
J'habite avec ma tante Zaira, elle est très gentille et elle connais tout genre d'histoires.

Profesor y artista, tengo 37 años y me gusta la tranquilidad para componer música. El biciturismo y la natación son otros de mis intereses. Vivo con mi tía Zaira que es muy amena y conoce numerosas leyendas y

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления