2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I live on my own in a nice little apartement in Munich-Pasing and I have a spare room which I like to rent out occasionally. With the Octoberfest coming up it's important to mention that the apartment is only

Доступно гостям

Next to your private room and the bathroom you are welcome to use the kitchen and washing machine.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to give you advice (activities, culture, restaurants, etc.) during your stay in Munich.

Другие важные подробности

As mentioned above: the apartment is located only 4 stops from the Octoberfest.

I will refurnish the room in 2 weeks, that's why I haven't uploaded a picture of the room yet.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1409 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1057 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jürgen
октябрь 2015
Anouk war pünktlich da, so dass ich rechtzeitig den Schlüssel bekam und in den Raum kam.

Профиль пользователя Gregory
сентябрь 2015
Our host made us feel most welcome and provided a clean apartment, kitchen, and bathroom. The bed was comfortable. However, the "nice room" needed some paint, and perhaps a hook or two on which to hang coats and the like, and maybe a picture on the wall. It was rather stark. The price was rather high, but our visit did in fact take place during Oktoberfest. Our mistake was taking a room from a listing that did not provide a picture of the room.

Профиль пользователя Alessandro
сентябрь 2015
Nice person and simple, but comfort able flat close to subway. Everything was fine.

Профиль пользователя Han
сентябрь 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Мюнхен, ГерманияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Anouk

I am Anouk. I love to travel and to meet people from all around the world. I'm very open and social and have spend most of my time in the past years abroad. After I graduated highschool I went on a 5 month backpacking trip through Asia (Nepal, India, Thailand and Indonesia). The last three years I spent studying Psychology and Businesss in the Netherlands and during this time I also spent 6 months in New Zealand for my semester abroad.

Now I am back in Munich and am working at a company for organisational development. In my freetime I like to do sports, mostly running and basketball.

I'm looking forward to meet you!

Район

Похожие объявления