Enjoy round table discussions in our corner seating area  Here's a large bedroom w/a cozy memory foam Queen bed and fluffy pillows
3BD 2 BA // Near Disneyland & Convention Ctr.
Хозяин Allie & Sean
Allie & Sean — хозяин.
10 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
10 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cozy 1300sf 2-story private 3BD 2BA townhome near Disneyland (3 mi) and Anaheim Convention Center (3 mi). Sleeps 10 guests with free 2-car parking with free street parking.

Easy digital keyless check-in anytime after 4pm.

Great location:
- Walt Disneyland Park - 3 mi
- Knottsberry Theme Park - 3 mi
- Downtown Disney - 3.5
- Disney California Adventure Park - 3 mi
- Anaheim Convention Center - 4 mi
- Angel Stadium - 7 mi
- Honda Center - 6 mi
- Huntington Beach - 12 mi


This fully furnished 3 bedroom and 2 bath townhouse is in a gated complex. Recently updated baths and with rustic style wood floors throughout.

Come and experience it for your self!

Free 2-car tandem. Accessed from living room (nice to not have to haul luggage long distances).

- 1200 SF, 2-story, townhome
- Gated quiet community - key code access
- Check-in process: Keypad (no physical keys)
- 2 free parking spaces
- Full kitchen with essentials
- Washer & dryer in complex.. not inside unit
- 50" smart TV in the living room
- Wifi & Chromecast ready
- Iron with Ironing board
- Hair dryer
- Toaster
- Coffee maker
- Fresh linens, sheets, comforters, pillows, etc....
- Bath towels, soaps and shampoo

Bedroom 1 (ground floor):
- Queen-size bed
- Large Closet

Bedroom 2 (upstairs):
- 2 Queen beds
- large closet Walk-in closet
- lots of open space

Bedroom 3 (upstairs)
- 1 King bed
- large closet space

**** Extra roll away twin bed (in closet)

Bathroom 1 :
- Bath towels, soap, and shampoo
- Shower with tub

Bathroom 2:
- Bath towels, soap, and shampoo
- Stand-up Shower

Доступно гостям

Everything - The place is yours.

Общение с гостями

I'm happy to be as hands on or off as needed.

There is a completely automated check-in process for seamlessly making yourself at home.

Бесплатная парковка

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5908 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5908 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 13529 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
2 кровати Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 23:00.
Выезд до 10:00

*Let us know if there's anything missing or needs to be fixed

• Check-in time is 4PM.

CHECKING IN: There is an automated keyless check-in process. Guest receives passcode in online house manual that we send prior to check-in. Free WIFI password and parking instructions are included. Check-in is 4 pm, check-out is 10 am. Let us know of anything that needs to be fixed or replaced.

1. We will take care of all laundry, we just ask that you throw out the trash and wash the dishes that you used.
2. Strict Policy: This home is NOT FOR PARTIES or FILMING WITHOUT CONSENT OF HOST. No loud music after 10 pm. Strict policy: guests may be subject to Airbnb charges if there's a party thrown and we receive complaints.
3. No pets allowed (we love our furry friends, but I am very allergic to pets :)
4. Smoking is permitted outside only.

Reminder: Please do not rent the home intending to host a loud party as the neighbors and building management will call the police and guests could face loud noise fines up to $1000 by the Anaheim Police Dept.

Thank you for your cooperation!

A) Airbnb homes are not fully staffed full service hotels.
B) They are offered at discounts due to limited staff.
C) This home is not fully equipped for wheelchair guests.
D) By booking, the Host reserves the right to resolve any unforeseen issues within 2-24 hours.
D) by booking this property you are agreeing to terms and conditions of our rental agreement


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

109 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Madyson
сентябрь 2017
Pros: -Very convenient 10 min drive to Disneyland and straight shot to Mickey & Friends parking lot -Easy check in and out process; gate and entry door are on keypads so no keys needed Cons: -Home was tidy and cute, but needs a deep clean. Floor was so dirty it turned our feet black so we wore shoes around the house. Old building that was renovated at some point, but definitely needs some love. -Lots of extra pillows and a pull out bed, but no extra linens. Some of the blankets smelled like wet rags. -Ant problem in the kitchen -Not enough hot water for the 7 of us that were staying there -Slow wi-fi -Ran into an issue with the water. There was work being done in the unit next door and they shut off the water in our unit. Tried reaching out to the host a few different ways and it took a few hours for them to get back to me. They were unapologetic about the issue, and we were unable to use the water most of the day. Had to run the faucets for a bit when we did finally get water because the water was brown.
Профиль пользователя Allie & Sean
Ответ от Allie & Sean:
Madyson: Thank you for your feedback about your experience. We did feel we were available throughout your stay. I believe you were not in the home during the construction. If you were, again we apologize on behalf of the management about the construction at the complex. Just to let you know, anytime there are issues, we are here to help. There were enough linens setup for the number of guests for your stay. Anything extra, you would have to note it in your reservation so we can accomodate. Thank you again and wish you safe travels!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Shawn
сентябрь 2017
Allie & Sean were very nice and had no issues communicating. The place was nice. Only issue was the AC did not work. Very close to Disneyland which was our main priority.
Профиль пользователя Allie & Sean
Ответ от Allie & Sean:
Shawn: We apologize about the AC issues. We did have an AC person come in and fix the issue. Thank you for keeping us updated. Wish you the best!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Julia
сентябрь 2017
I would not stay here again. It was filthy. There was blood on the wall and a dirty towel in the fridege. When I contacted the host about these things I was told to "Have a cozy stay". One bed was full of hair and the second morning we found bugs all over in the kitchen. The smoke detectors didn't have batteries and several of the light did not have light bulbs. The listing says there are 5 bed. One of those beds was a disgusting, dirty mattress that you could pull from the closet and lay on the floor. On the plus side. It was 12 minutes from Disneyland.
Профиль пользователя Allie & Sean
Ответ от Allie & Sean:
Julia: Thank you for your feedback. Glad you appreciated the distance to Disneyland. We do wish we could've helped you during your stay about any complaints you had. The fridge had a leak which has been resolved since early September. If you could've sent us a message during your stay we could send another cleaner over there to resolve any issues as soon as possible. Thank you again.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Héctor
сентябрь 2017
Fuimos un grupo de 8 personas 6 adultos y 2 niños (10 y 11años) fue muy cómoda para dormir. si

Профиль пользователя Andrea
август 2017
Ho prenotato da Allie & Sam un soggiorno di una notte per me e la mia famiglia il giorno precedente il mio arrivo effettivo verso le 11.00 a.m. circa. Dopo aver prenotato mi aspettavo di ricevere il codice necessario per entrare nella sezione della guida della casa che conteneva le istruzioni per il check in (con il relativo codice) nella casa ma dopo la prenotazione non arrivava nulla. Ho cominciato nel tardo pomeriggio a chiedere, con il sistema di posta di Airbnb, l'invio del codice senza ricevere alcuna comunicazione dall'owner. Ho pensato che essendo una prenotazione dell'ultimo momento il giorno dopo avrei ricevuto quanto necessario ad entrare in casa. Il giorno dopo, continuando a non ricevere nulla, ho provato a chiamare al telefono usando sia quello presente nella guida della casa sia quello fornito da Airbnb come contatto telefonico dell'owner. Ambedue i numeri erano staccati e non funzionavano. Il mio aereo per Los Angeles partiva alle 19.00 e solo allora, dopo moltissimi tentativi ad uno dei due numeri l'owner mi ha risposto. Mi ha indicato che avrebbe verificato e dopo qualche minuto mi ha richiamato dicendomi che aveva inviato le comunicazioni sulla casa ad un numero sbagliato (ma non conveniva usare il sistema di posta di Airbnb?). Una volta giunti nella casa le operazioni di check in sono state veloci e le istruzioni chiare. Le foto presenti nell'inserzione però non sono assolutamente accurate o perlomeno sono state fatte dopo la ristrutturazione della casa perchè non corrispondono a quanto presente in casa. La vernice sui muti in alcuni punti è scrostata e le caldaie o scaldabagni (presenti in alcuni ripostigli) non sono certamente sicuri in quanto esistono fili a portata di bambini (ho conservato le foto), il sistema di condizionamento è rumoroso e c'è un generale senso di sporco nella casa. Una volta giunti in casa ho notato che il frigorifero aveva una perdita di acqua ed aprendolo all'interno di quest'ultimo era presente un asciugamano che doveva assorbire e limitare la perdita che mi pareva era presente da molto tempo in quanto emanava cattivo odore. Ho comunicato la cosa all'owner allegando le foto. Non ho quindi usato il frigorifero. In una delle camere uno dei letti aveva le doghe in legno che cadevano a terra una volta che ci si sdraiava sopra; anche questo è stato comunicato all'owner allegando le relative foto. Ambedue le comunicazioni non hanno ricevuto risposta e solo alla fine del soggiorno, il giorno dopo mi ha mandato un messaggio ringraziandomi della comunicazione sul frigo. La casa si trova vicino a Disneyland ma è comunque necessario usare la macchina o Uber/Lyft per arrivarci.

Профиль пользователя Laura
август 2017
Pros: very close to Disney. Very spacious and well laid out. We had a family of 5 and a family of 3 sharing and it was perfect space wise. I liked that the community was quiet and gated. Cons: very dirty and somewhat run down. I truly don't mind peeling paint, etc though. I'm not even bothered by dirty baseboards and walls - I'm not the squeamish type generally. But I'm pretty sure the linens were dirty and that did it for me. We found hair in all of the beds upstairs, and one of them appeared to have bodily fluids on the sheets. The bath mat was visibly dirty (foot dirt not staining) and appeared to have a streak of blood on it. The first bowl I pulled down off the shelf was dirty - looked like it was full of old dried milk and coffee grounds. There were some other small aggravations too - only 6 towels left for 8 people, host didn't respond to questions, half a gallon of milk in the fridge (and a weird wet towel, etc. But mostly I was just bothered by paying so much for such a visibly dirty unit. If they'd get a new cleaning service and maybe touch up the paint a little this place would be wonderful. Oh also, new mattress badly needed in the upstairs bedroom. Half of the bed is kind of caved in and it killed my back.

Профиль пользователя Arvin
август 2017
Overall the stay was nice! It was in a convenient location with a lot of space for my group and I! The checkin process was fast and easy. We appreciate the efficiency of everything and the communication with Allie & Sean. Although we didn't go to Disney this would be a great location to stay. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here.

У этого хозяина 516 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Гарден-Гроув, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Allie & Sean

We love traveling and meeting new people. Hope to get to know you better!

Allie & Sean

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления