Пропустить и перейти к тексту
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hounslow - bedroom with use of own bathroom for single person, minutes away from the Tube to Central London and shops. Only 10 minutes walk to BR train to Waterloo. Room contained within a lovely non smoking Victorian home with wi-fi and garden, to share with 2 and a small dog

Жилье

The Guest has a large double room and sole use of a family bathroom located on the same floor. The room is contained within a recently decorated Victorian Home with original floor boards, bay windows and a garden area located at the rear of the property.
The property is located opposite a park and within minutes from a busy high street, shops such as Next, H&M, TK Maxx, Primark, Boots - as well as Starbucks , Costa Cafe and a 24hs Asda megastore.
Transportation wise, we are within 10 minutes walk from the Piccadilly Line (Hounslow East) 30 minutes to Central London and 15 to Heathrow Airport. Also 10 minutes walk to the British Rail to Waterloo.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, Lounge, Dining area and the garden.

Общение с гостями

Myself and my partner are very sociable people who respect the privacy of our Guests.

Другие важные подробности

We' have a small dog it's west highland terrier called Lulu, of course if are not into dogs or you're allergic to them this place will not be suitable.

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Телевизор
Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 3236 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома

No smoking, no partying.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Nina Nadine
август 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Ali
ноябрь 2015
Mario made me feel very welcome when I recently stayed in his lovely home. Great location and I would thoroughly recommend a stay here to anyone wanting to base themselves in the Hounslow area. Thank you Mario.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Mario
Языки: English, Español, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления