HouseLounge. Sofa pulls out into small double futon
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I'm a chilled out female Paramedic with a cosy and relaxed 2 bed house offering 1 bedroom with 1 large single bed and small wardrobe.
Shared bathroom, Kitchen/diner, lounge, and washing machine.
Garage can be used for bikes & use of home gym.

Жилье

I am a self employed Paramedic (who doesn't work night shifts!)
My partner who is also a Paramedic works away 4 days per week and we love having guests.
There is a spare bedroom for your use containing a small wardrobe, 2 singles beds next to each other or 1 can fold away.
There is a lock on the inside of the bedroom if you wish to use it.
I have a home gym in the garage and sunny garden.
You will have full use of the whole house.
WiFi, NOW TV and washing machine.
House security alarm fitted if you wish to use it.

***I HAVE A CLEANER WHO VISITS 2-3 TIMES PER MONTH***

Доступно гостям

There is a key safe on arrival with a spare key for the duration of your stay.

Share of whole house, home gym and garage, sunny garden and spacious drive for parking of 4 cars

Общение с гостями

I am self employed and out most of the time :) I love to socialise so your always welcome to join me on my adventures!

Другие важные подробности

Linen, duvets and pillows are provided.

Please bring own towels. Spares available if required.

I do not host males traveling alone.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 10:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 22:00.

No males traveling alone please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Leyre
август 2016
Me alojé en casa de Helene para ir a la boda de una amiga que se celebraba en la zona entre semana. Por desgracia, A Helen le tocaba trabajar en Londres y no la pude conocer, pero no hubo ningún problema porque me dio indicaciones para conseguir la llave y había una guía explicativa en el cuarto. Además estuvimos en contacto los días previos y la comunicación fue muy fluida. La casa es cómoda, bonita y tranquila y en la habitación se duerme estupendamente. Quizás la ubicación no fuera la idónea para mí, estaba a 30' a pie de casa de mi amiga, pero disfruté del paseo las veces que me tocó hacerlo :) Fueron unos días muy agradables en los que me sentí como en casa. Una opción muy recomendable :)

Профиль пользователя Grace
июль 2016
Helen and Mike are lovely hosts' and make you feel so welcome in their home. The house has everything you'd need and in a great location- perfect!!

Профиль пользователя Lauren
июнь 2016
My stay at Helens was exactly what I hoped for. I needed something fairly close to Stokemandeville hospital and it was cozy and perfect! Everything with Helen was easy and I felt right at home. Will definitely be staying again.

Профиль пользователя Samantha
май 2016
Helen's place is awesome. I spent a month living here and it really felt like home. Helen and her partner Mike were accommodating and I know for sure that I'll try to keep in touch in the future. If you have the opportunity to stay at Helen's (she's booked up, for a good reason as the place is great) then do so. You will not regret it and will want to come back whenever you are in the area again. It's in a quiet location, but close enough to reach a number of places, I was commuting to Luton every day with no problem. The main road out of Aylesbury is close enough to get to but you can't really hear it from the house. Definitely stay here!!!

Профиль пользователя Clare
май 2016
Helen was a very friendly helpful host providing a lovely home to stay in. I stayed one night as was attending a wedding nearby. Helen helped me out with taxi information prior to my stay and was immediately on hand to answer any questions I had. If you're visiting Aylesbury and need a place to stay look no further!

Профиль пользователя Samantha
май 2016
Had a great week staying with Helen. The house is in a quite location and is very comfortable. Helen is very easy to get along with and I look forward to the rest of my time here.

Профиль пользователя Sue
апрель 2016
Nice quiet house within walking distance to town centre. Regular bus service during the day and taxis at other times. Well maintained, clean home. Use of washing machine, garden, home gym if required. Really good contact from the host. Friendly and chatty. We even shared a take out meal on the first night. I would definitely stay again.

Эйлсбери, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Helen

24, Paramedic, love the beach, grade A socialite, love my boyfriend, love to surf, love the out doors, love to work out. My favourite film of all time is Mean girls, Step up and a French individual movie The intouchables . I love ecoustic music. I love to party. I work hard but my life rule is work to live not live to work. And I love to travel-29 countries and counting.I speak a some Spanish and want to be fluent by Sept 16!

Языки: English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления