Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private double room with large comfortable queen bed, ceiling fan, windows, built in wardrobe and bedside table. View of the pool from room. Main bathroom with bathtub and shower. Separate toilet. Fully equipped kitchen.
Pet friendly.
Very close to hospital, beaches, theme parks and large shopping centres.
Forty minutes to Brisbane.

Жилье

This is a single level home on the Gold Coast with stunning views overlooking the mountains. Large room available; has queen bed, ceiling fan and built in robe. Bathroom with separate shower and bath tub. Separate toilet. Fully equipped kitchen. Large outdoor gardens with hammock and swimming pool.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to your room, bathroom (with shower and separate bath tub), outdoor patio area (with hammock), garden and outdoor swimming pool. You can also access kitchen facilities.

Общение с гостями

I will be there to greet you and introduce you to the home. I expect to be able to assist if any problems arise. My hours at the residence vary due to shift work.

Другие важные подробности

I have a friendly pet dog, Henry. He is a three year old medium sized spoodle and may wish to say hello. He is well trained and very friendly. I am happy to have guests with pets; keeping in mind compatibility with a dog on the premises.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 14:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 29%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

I prefer non-smokers.
Pets allowed on all tiled areas and your bedroom, please do not allow on bed or furniture in the house.
I hope guests would treat my property and belongings respect, as they would their own.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Голд-Коаст, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Lisa

I live on the Gold Coast. I love visiting the beaches, cooking, spending time with my dog Henry and a good movie.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления