Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This really is our home--not a professional rental. We are renting it out when we are away on weekends. One of the bedrooms only has kids' beds, but there is an extra room just off the house with another twin size bed. It also has a comfy couch.

Жилье

This is our family home. We are listing it while we are away. We have two kids, so the house has some toys and books and maybe a little more clutter than we'd ideally wish.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the whole house including two bedrooms, one bathroom, and a bonus bedroom/office.

Общение с гостями

We rent the house when we are out of town, so will need to communicate via email and texting.

Другие важные подробности

We have a soulful old dog, Charlie, who I will tell you more about if you choose to stay here.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Джакузи

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5940 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Цена на выходные 17821 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We have downstairs neighbors, so request respectful noise levels during sleeping hours. We also have a back neighbor in a separate house with a shared yard (behind the hot tub.) They have requested that guests do not go to the far back of the yard (we have some shared space.) Please respect their privacy. Extra guests are fine if you let me know ahead of time and keep noise down. Please no parties or gatherings.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sarah
февраль 2016
Erika was a really wonderful host! We actually stayed in the downstairs space she offers and it was perfectly laid out for our family and toddler friendly! Even with load of toys left out for him. Our boy loved playing with Erika and Geoff's children and we felt welcomed by everyone. The garden was a nice relaxed space to eat leisurely breakfasts. There were a fair few restaurants nearby and the 51B bus at the end of the road got us to BARTS, Oakland, the Marina and plenty of other useful places. Thanks everyone and good luck with your future projects!! Gutted we didn't get chance to use the hot tub!!

Профиль пользователя Monika
август 2015
I loved everything about this home. It was warm and open, enviromentally friendly and simple. The bed was the kind you want to get stuck in on a sunday peering out into the trees while a butterly mobile is just above your head. The neighborhood is great and there is a coffee shop around the corner and there are a few restaurants! The porch is awesome to sit and have tea or coffee. They have a dog named Charlie who is a dear sweet, old wise soul and does not mind you taking him for a stroll. The Greek theater is a quick uber ride away. Or you can walk. I would for sure stay again.

Профиль пользователя Hanah
август 2015
Erika is awesome! If you get a chance to stay with her, you are lucky! She was super generous, accommodating, and just overall the best host I have ever had. Beautiful home, with an equally beautiful atmosphere. I hope to stay with her again the next time I am in the area.

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Беркли, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Erika

I love hosting friends and families and creating spaces that are welcoming and beautiful. When I am not hosting, I am an instructor at Mills College. I specialize in child and family policy.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления