Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

10-15 minutes walk from Warrington Central, 20 mins from Bank Quay and ideally located for Manchester, Liverpool, Chester & countryside.

Nice quiet neighbourhood; on-street parking. Sainsbury's supermarket is close; relaxed, comfy house. Midsize double room with TV, clothes storage and a purple beanbag! Four spoiled cats live here.

Жилье

The room is a mid-sized double with a TV and access to family bathroom. It's a simple but relaxing space with a comfortable bed in a quiet area.

Доступно гостям

Private double room with TV, with use of family kitchen, bathroom with shower, and shared use of living room and dining room. There is also a small outdoor seating area.

Общение с гостями

Up to the guest really; happy to chat but will respect privacy. This is a family home that we are happy to share with you.

Другие важные подробности

It ain't posh but it's a comfy and colourful home that you are welcome to share with us.

Help yourself breakfast available: cereals, toast, fruit and juice.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин
Правила дома

No smoking. Smoking is OK in outdoor area if house door is closed and an ashtray is used.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка
Отмены

72 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Victor
ноябрь 2017
All was great! Christopher and his family are lovely! A nice room with a comfortable bed. It's so bad I couldn't stay much longer... Book now!

Профиль пользователя Helen
октябрь 2017
Christopher's place is a home from home, lovely and welcoming. The room is large with the most amazingly comfortable bed. There is also fresh towels and an added treat of fruit, chocolates and bottled water. There is also plenty of street parking for your car. You are free to use the kitchen and there are plenty of cereals available for breakfast. I can highly recommend a stay at Christopher's and I shall definitely be returning. Thank you Christopher your fabulous hospitality x

Профиль пользователя Sayeed
октябрь 2017
Great host! Room was clean and nice.

Профиль пользователя Paulina
октябрь 2017
It is perfect

Профиль пользователя Mathieu
сентябрь 2017
Really nice stay. Christopher is really welcoming and makes you feel at home. Water, fruits and chocolate in the room. Towels, shower gels and breakfast items available for free.

Профиль пользователя Stephen
июль 2017
Very welcoming and comfortable. Water, fruit and chocolate in room on arrival, breakfast items free of charge and a buffet of shower gel. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Simon
июль 2017
Really nice and friendly household, close to everywhere. Couldn't ask for more.

Уоррингтон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Christopher
49 year old gay dad with lovely teenagers - they do exist - and two cats. Post grad student and veggie, but happy to host meat eaters!
Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления