Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

My house is newly modernised and refurbished. All amenities available and I maintain a spotlessy clean home. It is very cosy for the winter months with all home comforts. The location is fantastic. There is a 5 minute walk to Brighton town centre including shops, bars, Brighton beach, restaurants and cinema. Brighton train station is just a 2 minute walk, very convenient for commuting as it only takes 1 hour to reach London! There are also frequent buses departing and arriving within a 2 minute walk. Step outside of my house and you are immediately surrounded by the lovely and diverse restaurants, cafes, shops and entertainment spots; namely the infamous Komedia, that make up the North Lanes. The famous Royal Pavillion is just a 7 minute walk away as is Brighton Pier.

Although the house is very centrally located, it is completely secluded from any noise, making for a great nights sleep. The bedrooms are fully furnished and spacious with plenty of wardrobe space. The beds are new and extremely comfortable. I have one single bedroom and one double or twin room. Bed linen and towels are included. There is a bathroom on the same floor as the bedrooms including a power shower and bath. Free wi-fi is offered for guests. Parking restrictions apply. Sorry I have no parking vouchers at the moment.
An excellent stay in Brighton is guaranteed. We are a very friendly family and we look forward to meeting you!

Общение с гостями

I live in the property so will be available to guests at all times ,you can also ask me questions before arriving by text email or phone I can usually reply within the hour depending on my work schedule.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2830 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 8087 р
Цена на выходные 5256 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

We always remove shoes at the front door, as I have wooden floors it is advisable to bring slippers.
We are a non smoking family so smoking is not allowed inside the house.
As this is a working family home please respect that the house must be quiet after 11pm.
No visitors, house guests only.
Please no partying or drunken antics in the house during your stay.
Im very sorry but I don't allow any cooking in the kitchen.
Finally, please bring a photo ID for security purposes.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

48 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Siobhan
июль 2017
Sue very kindly met us at a nearby car park to bring us to her home. Much appreciated

Профиль пользователя Hanna
май 2017
We had a really great stay at Sue's! She was nice and friendly, and the house is in a great location, right next to the train station!

Профиль пользователя Debra
май 2017
Sue seems quite pleasant although due to hers and ours work commitments we only met once briefly. Communication was good and when I left my phone charger behind after checkout, Sue gave it to me when I went back. I think the accommodation is very overpriced for what is offered. A pull out bed in a single room with no ensuite should not be £115. per night in my opinion.

Профиль пользователя Haobin
октябрь 2016
Sue is really nice and the bedrooms are clean and comfortable. The location is just beside the train station and convenient.

Профиль пользователя Horace
сентябрь 2016
so kind of sue. i would like to give her 6 stars in all aspect. my friend could not agree more.

Профиль пользователя Rishabh
сентябрь 2016
Great location (1 minute walk from the train station), very clean home and room, and a very nice host! My stay was fantastic.

Профиль пользователя Usman
август 2016
The place is only a few minutes walk from the station and Sue showed us our rooms and the washroom upon arrival. Comfy beds and fresh towels provided for each day. Sue was also nice enough to make coffee for us on Sunday.

Брайтон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Susan

Hi my name is Sue
I have lived in my beautiful home for over 20 years.I work part time at Tumble Tots which is a gym for children.
I can't live without travelling, I have been to many countrys including America, Australia, Austria,Spain, Greece,France, Sweden,and many more.
I love a wide range of music including Take That, Fun,Bruce Springstein,The Rolling Stones, Adele, Pink Floyd amongst a few.
I love all food favourites being Indian ,and Tai.
I do enjoy a laugh ,and enjoy meeting new people, my life motto is :"Treat others as you would like to be treated yourself ."
I look forward to meeting you.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления