Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Living room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cosy period property in Stratford Olympic Park vicinity.
Nice cafes, bar, family run restaurants and trendy bar along the high street with a sprinling of local supermarkets.
Fast becoming the new attraction for artists, creatives and professionals.

Жилье

Welcome to my cosy, arty, Victorian cottage located in Stratford, home of they recent Olympics and Olympic Stadium.

The house is the first of two built in 1865 and is located along the Central Line underground that runs through the heart of London offering easy access to some of the main routes into town, such as Oxford Street and Tottenham Court Road, Notting Hill stops.

It takes only 10 minutes to reach Liverpool Street station from the local tube stop and the cottage itself is an 8 minute walk along the recently furbished high street. You will find many cafes and little convenience/ grocery stores, but one of the largest shopping centres, Westfield, houses many bigger branded names and supermarkets, bars, eateries and even a casino.

The home is very basic at the moment as it has undergone some recent decorations and renovations, but your room and surroundings are pleasant enough and clean!
There is a large garden attached to the rear, though rather wild looking at the moment. You can hear church bells ringing in the morning and you'll wake up to delightful birdsong.

There is free Wifi available in the local coffee shop.

Доступно гостям

You have access to the dinning room, lounge , bathroom and garden on a good, sunny day.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to interact with my guests as much as they would like or require me to.
I like to look out for my visitors and make them feel welcome and comfortable. Breakfast can be included if you desire.

Другие важные подробности

There is clean linen, a double bed and a desk and side lamp. Some simple storage under the bed and a rail for clothing.
Window view with open sky out onto the garden.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Джакузи
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1618 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1618 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Shoes off if it has been raining outside
smoking outside ;)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Renata

Hello,
I'm an art teacher and artist working in oils, ceramics and glass after graduating from The Royal College of Art.
I have designed and manufactured my own products which have been published in Wallpaper, The Independent, Design Yearbook, to name but a few. I would describe myself as cultured, warm friendly, easy going, interested in many subjects and especially people.


Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления