Lovely double room across the green
Хозяин Fiorella
Fiorella — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Maisonette on Writtle Green just few minutes walk from Hylands Park. 2 doubles + 1 single room (extra small bed can be added) comfy sofa that can sleep 2. One bathroom. Lovely pub opposite and tearoom below serving breakfast and lunch.

Жилье

The maisonette is in 2 floors with the bedrooms upstairs and kitchen, living room, bathroom and dining downstairs. It can be rented as entire home for groups up to 6 people or per rooms for those who don't mind sharing.
The stairs are quite steep and can be little dangerous to small children.

Доступно гостям

If the house is not fully rented, the common areas are all available to use and I will stay in one of the rooms not rented.

Общение с гостями

I work during the day. Evenings I will be home unless other commitments

Другие важные подробности

The house is dates 1600 therefore is very "quirky", no keys are in the doors apart from the bathroom. However the rule in the house is, Close the door if you are in and leave it adjar if you are out, so that me and my daughter know that you are indoors.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 15:00

No smoking in the house. No parties.


Отмены

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Phil
август 2017
Great comms. Lovely lady. Great location for the V if you don't fancy camping / using portaloos :) Would definitely use again. Phil

Профиль пользователя Veera
июль 2017
I had a very pleasant stay over a weekend - Fiorella and her family are very welcoming, the room is charming, the kitchen and bathroom spotless, the location in the middle of the village great, and as a hidden gem there is a beautiful secluded garden at the back. Perfect for a short stay when visiting the college for example. Not for people with reduced mobility though, the house has steep stairs.
Профиль пользователя Fiorella
Ответ от Fiorella:
Thank you so much for your review and the lovely gift (which Giuliana has taken already LOL), am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will be back soon. Thanks for the tip about the "steep" stairs xx
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Alexa
декабрь 2016
The week at Fiorellas home was perfect, I felt welcome and like home from the first moment on! Really lovely family, I can highly recommend her :)

Профиль пользователя Shaun
сентябрь 2016
Fiorella was very understanding about my late arrival. Perfect place to stay for a couple of nights if attending Writtle college. This apartment is in a great location, close by to a convenience store and local pubs/restaurants. It's only a 3 minute cycle to the university and a bus stop to Chelmsford centre is about a 3 minute walk down the road. It's facing onto a lovely green with a pond. I loved how homely this airbnb was. Fiorella was very accommodating and friendly, always offering tea/coffee and allowing me to treat her home as if it was my own. Very good with contact. Thank you!! :)

Профиль пользователя Terence
сентябрь 2016
Polite friendly and welcoming and helped me find the property with ease.

Профиль пользователя Sadie
август 2016
Really good location for V festival. Fiorella and family are really lovely and accommodating. The house is really nice. Would definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Lisa
май 2016
Lovely home & very welcoming especially as I arrived late in the evening. Really quiet location in the village & the room is very spacious with a really comfortable bed, I slept so well! It was perfect for attending Writtle College each day. Look forward to staying again when I book the next course.
Профиль пользователя Fiorella
Ответ от Fiorella:
Hello Lisa, thanks very much for your lovely review. Am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and i look forward to welcoming you next time. take care Fiorella x
май 2016

Челмсфорд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Fiorella
Am italian from birth but moved to UK many years ago. As I used to work in hotels for many years, hosting is a second nature :-) I live with my 12 year old daughter and we are both happy to share home to nice and friendly people. Salve, Sono italiana ma vivo in Uk da molti …
Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления