Bedroom #1Bedroom #2
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My roommate and I are on vacation for a week so our place in my favorite part of the city is available. Close to the canals and in walking distance of many nice squares and cafes!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Fabian
июль 2016
We were three 24 years-old men who spent our vacation at this great apartment. It was clean and enough space for four people. Amanda was very friendly. Eventhough we arrived one hour later than appointed and she was in a hury and had to leave, she welcomed us and was very nice. Furthermore, apartment has also a balcony which is pleasant for smokers. We would definitley recomend this apartment!

Профиль пользователя Sébastien
июль 2016
Logement conforme à la description. Très agréable quand il fait beau avec la terrasse. Très bien placé (20 minutes du centre à pieds). On a été très bien reçu, à l'heure choisie. Des informations utiles pour se garer pour pas cher. Amanda a ensuite répondu à toutes nos questions pendant le séjour. Aucun problème. Je recommande.

Профиль пользователя Martin
декабрь 2015
Super Wohnung in zentraler Lage. Es verlief alles unkompliziert und problemlos. Gerne wieder!!!

Профиль пользователя Iris
декабрь 2015
Amanda was a wonderful host! She was very nice and the apartment was great. It is exactly as described, clean, bright and very comfortable for 4 people. The apartment is located just 15 minutes walk to everything and is very easy to find. Amanda had left some food for us at the apartment, bought some bread for us and explained a few things. She even let us check out in the evening because our bus was at 8 PM. All in all, we had a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend this place and Amanda to any traveller!

Профиль пользователя Yahali
октябрь 2015
The host was very nice and flexible with arrival time, listing was as described, clean and tidy. the apartment has two small bedrooms and two nice living-rooms which makes it perfect for even two couples. It is 3rd floor w/o elevator which was OK for me but I guess you should take it into consideration. location is quite nice, restaurants near by and close to public transportation. Good value for money, would highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Eliana
сентябрь 2015
El departamento es amplio, comodo y bien ubicado. Muy cerca a la plaza centrales y a los principales monumentos también se encuentra a 2 cuadras de una parada de metro y buses. Amanda es una persona super agradable, que puede ser contactada en cualquier momento y dispuesta a brindar información y aceptar sugerencias. Nos indico que podíamos usar y consumir lo que hubiese en el departamento.

Профиль пользователя Meghan
сентябрь 2015
The home was even better than expected! Clean, well maintained and plenty of space. Really enjoyed having two living rooms with completely different styles in each one. The location was perfect - just outside of the really hectic part of the center but close enough to walk to all the action. There are lil shops, cafes and public transportation all within a block of the apartment. Amanda was easy to communicate with and made herself available. Her and her brother were so kind to leave some apples from their parents home and all in all were gracious and generous. We would absolutely 100% recommend this place to anyone!!

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя A
Похожие объявления