BedroomBedroom

Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Room in two-bedroom ground floor apartment available in the highly sought after Rosemount Area; around a ten minute walk to Union Street and just one minute from main bus routes. Local shops are also only around the corner!

Жилье

The apartment has a well equipped kitchen with modern black granite counters. It includes a large fridge and freezer, toaster, panini maker, oven/grill and all the other cookware necessary to make a gourmet meal! There are also laundry facilities for those slightly longer stays (Or emergencies!). I provide tea/coffee/milk etc and if there are any snacks in the fridge or kitchen then please help yourself :)

The bedroom has a Queen size bed, a small chest of drawers and a larger cupboard for storing items. There is an alarm clock, Bluetooth speaker, some local information leaflets for you to browse and I provide freshly laundered towels for the duration of your stay. There is an extra duvet and pillows available also, just let me know and I will look these out for you. I also have an air mattress that can sleep one person.

I encourage guests to use the large separate lounge during their stay; this has two comfortable sofas, a coffee table and TV complete with a huge choice of movies and box sets to stream. There is also a high quality sound system throughout the apartment that guests are free to use (preferably not at 3am though...).

Outside there is an enclosed garden that gets the sun all day. The apartment also has enough storage space for large items of luggage. Guests are also welcome to bring pets, the convenient garden and nearby parks are ideal for dogs.

Доступно гостям

The whole apartment (kitchen, living room etc) is available apart from the second bedroom. Use of the garden is also fine.

Общение с гостями

I occupy the other bedroom of the flat and so I would usually be on hand to assist with anything and give you recommendations.

Другие важные подробности

Although the check in time states 3pm, this is just to give me time to get the room ready. I don't work during the day at weekends and so an earlier check in time is often available, just ask and I can let you know.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 надувной матрас

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 560 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 560 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00

Please be considerate with the apartment and look after things as you would in your own home! If you smoke, please do so outside in the garden. Pets are allowed :)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

55 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Heini
сентябрь 2017
Me and my dog loved our stay with Daniel, he is really friendly, helpful and such an great host. The apartment is really beautiful and well kept, and it´s located in a nice neighborhood. Loved walking in the near by Victoria park. Everything was just perfect! Would definitely stay here again! :)

Профиль пользователя LibbyLibby — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
Staying at Dan's was great. He was so easy to talk to. The flat is lovely and clean as a whistle. The big bed was comfortable and I had everything I needed in the room. I enjoyed walking back there to the quiet street from the theatre each night. Dan himself is lovely and welcoming.

Профиль пользователя Ronan
сентябрь 2017
Lovely flat and in a great neighbourhood

Профиль пользователя Yasser
сентябрь 2017
This is my first AirBnB stay. Daniel was a fantastic host. Incredibly friendly and very kind.

Профиль пользователя Anya
сентябрь 2017
A great host and a really nice clean apartment. Dan went out of his way to make sure me and my family had everything we needed. Would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Milena
август 2017
Perfekter Gastgeber! Daniel ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit! Alles ist sehr ordentlich und sauber. Definitiv zu empfehlen!

Профиль пользователя Svenja
август 2017
Dan is a nice and helpfull host with a comfortable and clean flat. We felt very welcome and had a good night.

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Абердин, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Daniel

I have lived in Aberdeen for past 9 years (with a 2 year break in Norway!). I like to travel (and host travellers) as much as possible. My experience of AirBnB is nothing but positive and I have met some great people over the past year that I have been using it.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления