Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Spacious living roombedroom looks out over living room
2BR Rowhome with private roof deck
2BR Rowhome with private roof deck
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come stay in our open-plan rowhome. Split-level construction gives a spacious, open feel. Extremely convenient location, walk to all parts of the city. Great restaurants and groceries just a few blocks away.

Жилье

The house features two bedrooms, each with a queen-size bed. The main bedroom is on the top floor, the second is on the ground floor and shares space and doubles as a laundry space. There is a full bathroom upstairs and what we call a "quarter bath" off of the second bedroom (unfinished space with a toilet, plus a sink next to the washing machine).

Up one flight of stairs is a spacious kitchen with dining area. The kitchen opens up to a high-ceilinged living room. We would be happy to provide a queen size air mattress to set up here upon guest request.

One highlight of the house is the large roof deck. Perfect for enjoying morning coffee, grilling up dinner, or just enjoying a pleasant evening.

Доступно гостям

We'd like to make you feel at home. Feel free to use our fully-stocked kitchen, washer, and dryer. If there is anything you anticipate needing during your stay, please just ask.

Общение с гостями

We will be away for a conference that weekend, but I would be available to check you in depending on your arrival time. We are easily accessible by phone and email during your stay should anything come up.

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Телевизор
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Филадельфия, Пенсильвания, СШАНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Emily

I'm a professor, and I share a charming Philadelphia rowhouse with my husband, Max, a doctor. I love exploring new places, and especially discovering new culinary delights. I had the great pleasure to live in Florence for six months in 2010, and my husband and I spent the first six months of 2015 in New Zealand, but I've happily called Philadelphia home for almost a decade.

I can converse reasonably well in Italian, Spanish, and German.

Район

Похожие объявления