Guest bedroom with full size bed (sleeps two)Guest bedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A cozy room on the first floor of our Baker bungalow. A 5-10 minute stroll to shops, restaurants, coffee shops and more! Light rail and bus connections are also both less than a 5 minute walk away. Close to downtown, Cherry Creek and I-25.

STR License # 2017-BFN-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Жилье

Our guest room is a cozy, bright room with a full size bed (please note the bed is ~not~ a Queen, but a FULL/DOUBLE and sleeps two cozily) on the ground floor of a 3 bedroom house in the beautiful historic district of Baker.

Adjacent to the room is a full private bathroom with tub and shower. Guests also have access to spacious kitchen and sunny backyard.

There is a large, well-equipped kitchen that you're welcome to use (please clean up after yourself - thank you!)

Our house is in the hip Baker/South Broadway area where you can find lots of fun, quirky shops (antique stores, second hand clothing, boutiques) and restaurants (Thai, pizza, tapas, Latin American, sushi, coffee shops, ice cream, craft breweries, etc.). For recommendations, just ask. We'd be happy to share our favorites!

Downtown Denver is 2 miles to the north and is very easily accessible by bus, light rail, and bike (Bcycle) or car share/ride (Car2Go, Uber, Lyft). There is free parking on the street - please be aware of street sweeping the first Tuesday and Wednesday of wach month, you WILL get a ticket).

The #1 bus line stops half a block from the house and takes you to the convention center in 15 minutes.

We are a 5-10 minute walk from the Alameda light rail station which is served by all light rail lines. It takes about 10 minutes to get downtown/the convention center/Union Station. You can catch the A train to and the airport (DIA) from there. It costs $9 and takes about 40 minutes.

The closest BCycle bike share station is only 7 blocks away near Broadway. Plus, you can always find Car2Go cars parked throughout the neighborhood.

Доступно гостям

Bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, living room, back yard.

Общение с гостями

We love to interact with our guests and have a chat. Mainly, it just depends on the schedule.

Другие важные подробности

I have a three year old son who is fun, well-behaved, and sleeps through the night. Please note that we are an early-to-rise, early-to-bed household. We're usually up around 6/7am. Since the guest room is just off the kitchen (we try to be as quiet as possible), our home may not be the best for guests wanting to sleep in late in the mornings. In addition, since the house is small and sound travels, we ask that you keep noise to a minimum (and not cook) after 9pm.

Номер лицензии или регистрационный номер

2017-BFN-0001814
Подробнее об этом номере

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 598 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 897 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 5202 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

We are a no shoes-household - we ask that you please remove your shoes in the house - thank you!

We are welcome to use the kitchen, but ask that you clean up after yourself. We like to maintain a tidy household for ourselves and our guests.

Please keep noise to a minimum between 9pm and 6am - thank you.

Please lock all doors and turn off all inside lights when you leave (you can leave the front porch light on).

You are welcome to use the washer and dryer - just ask us how!

If there is anything else you need, can't find, something is bugging you, please do not hesitate to let us know so we can try to remedy it.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

56 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yoshiaki
сентябрь 2017
Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Pam
сентябрь 2017
Lovely home in Baker Neighborhood in Denver, went for vacation and to visit friends in nearby towns as well. Great experience, hostess was great with suggestions for places to eat and places to visit as well. Son and cat were cute too, and I am not a pet person really. Wonderful location central to all you want to do. Close to freeway. Home decorated very nicely and super clean all the time, great back porch. Definitely a great place to stay, so much nicer than a hotel for visiting a new place!

Профиль пользователя Brittany
август 2017
Was able to see all of Denver and more! Simone was patient with our late check in and provided us a beautiful clean space. Thanks again :):)

Профиль пользователя Keith
август 2017
Fantastic!

Профиль пользователя Linda
август 2017
The house is in a great location, and very clean. I enjoyed walking to the local shops, coffee shops, and restaurants. Simone and her son were great.

Профиль пользователя William
июль 2017
Simone's place is conveniently located for my purpose, which was to train at a adult gymnastics gym on Santa Fe. Its also right in the art district, with more than 100 art studios. Her place is spotlessly clean, quiet and cozy. 很友好的主人,干净卫生,很舒服的一次Airbnb经验。

Профиль пользователя Micki
июль 2017
I stayed with Simone, her son, and Lola the cat for about three weeks and they were great hosts! They generally kept to themselves, as did I, but I had some nice kitchen conversations with Simone and she was always very kind and welcoming. The house is adorable and very clean, in a good location with easy parking.

Денвер, Колорадо, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя SimoneSimone — SuperHost.

Hi, I am a single mom to an amazing one year old son that loves to host and meet people from all over the world. I am originally from Bavaria, Germany and work as a holistic doctor specializing in the treatment of women and children. I am an avid traveler and love the outdoors (rock climbing, hiking, snowshoeing, backpacking, etc)!

Языки: Deutsch, English, 中文, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления