Wohnzimmer Essbereich

Жилье целиком

8 гостей

4 спальни

8 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious modern apartment with four bedrooms and two bathrooms. Fully equipped kithcen, two airconditions in 110 squore metars of modern designed space. Situated on the sixth floor with the see view. Especially suited for families with children.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 4
Кровати: 8
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 14210 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Margus
август 2016
Host was there when we arrived. Brought us local welcome food and drinks - that was super. Showed everything by herself.

Профиль пользователя Sara
август 2015
Our experience was wonderful and Vesna was the best host you can ask for! The apartment was super cool and new, 15 mins on foot from the sea and 20 to the city, the bus stop is just in front of the house. Vesna gave us all the material to get to know the city and the beaches and she even prepared us some fruits and cool drinks at our arrival. She offered to cook some typical food and we found everything we could need in the house. It really felt like home! Apartment and host are the most recommended! Thanks again Vesna and hopefully see you next year!

Пула, ХорватияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Vesna

My name is Vesna, I' arroun d 40 years old.
I' medicine doctor and I love my job very much.
i enjoy to help people and I' devoted to my occupation.
I love animals, I' have 3 dogs, two cats and rabbit.
Of course i am in very happy marriage with two beautillul children.
I like to cook and eat my delicious meals.
I love people ,off all nations and really want to meet them and thair costums nearly.
I am looking forward to your visit.
VESNA

Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления