The sofa and the window (and door to balcony)The rest of the room
Big Room, only 3min to tube by bus

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are:
Katharina, Daniel, Rosario, Tom and Wanda and have 1 really big room available until the 19th August!
There is no shared living room but your bedroom is very big and has a sofa, a double bed, wardrobes and a mirror.

Жилье

Big double room with double bed, sofa, wardrobes.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen (you can use our juicer, steamer etc just anything and everything :) !)
Bathroom.
Small balcony.

Общение с гостями

We will definitely make sure to give you great advise where to go, how to get there etc
We always love to have a chat - and if we don't work and are free we also can join you if you would like to.

Другие важные подробности

This is a shared flat.
We are:
Katharina(27), Daniel (33), Tom (28), Rosario (30), Wanda (29).
Most of us work usually until 6pm or later so the flat is often empty during the day.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 17:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 805 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

#No smoking in the room but smoking on balcony is okay.
#Dogs are allowed as long as there will be somebody to take them for a walk and take good care of them - there are several parks just behind our house.
#All we expect are friendly and respectful people :) So if you use the kitchen/bathroom you should clean it afterwards for example.
#We have neighbors so we need to be respectful of them. You can leave the flat and come back at any time but just make sure not to make a lot of noise if you are coming back at night.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Daniela
август 2015
Me and my friend enjoyed our visit so much. We felt really good from the moment we came. Everybody was nice and always helped us with something we needed (from the oystercard to directions to some places). The room was the same as it is on the picture. We felt comfortable and welcomed. The bus station is right in front of the flat and also fast and easy to get where you want. I recommend this for 100%. And I hope we can meet again soon with these lovely people.

Профиль пользователя Alexander
август 2015
Very clean and big room hosted by a very friendly young woman! Perfect connectivity to the public transport right in front of the door. It was a perfect stay for me - thank you :)

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Katharina

Hello!
I am Katharina and originally from Germany (Nuremberg) - but my parents are from Poland (Worclaw) so I grew up bilingual.

I came to London in 2009 with the plan to stay 1 year....fell in love with London and I am still here!
I am working in e-commerce and have finished Uni in 2013 where I was studying International Relations (in London of course!).

I am a super easy going person who always wants to make everyone feel welcomed and at home (think that is the Polish DNA).

I am myself a huge travel addict and enjoy meeting new people and establish friendships!
I love reading, shopping, swimming, drawing and in general being creative and enjoying good food!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Polski

Район

Похожие объявления