Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2 отдельные ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2 отдельные ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hello, I have a double bedroom with 2 beds to rent out in a smoke and pet free penthouse apartment - newly built in North London. I offer bed and continental breakfast. I am 7 minutes walk from Southgate on Piccadilly Line. Access to the M25 in 10 min, free parking available. Two Gyms nearby and three parks.

Жилье

Sunny and airy flat
Very private room - if guest doesnt want to interact - one can go straight to room without family contact - front door - room door next to it.

Доступно гостям

Access to private balcony.
Lounge and kitchen access
Washing machine available
Ironing service available for £10/h

Другие важные подробности

Long stay guest may may meet friends for dinner party's as I like cooking and socialising


Удобства
Лифт
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lars
август 2017
This place is awesome. The Room is big, with a your own private bathroom and balcony. Its located in a quiet and nice area with everything you need a short walk distance from front door. Petra is one of the nicest persons ive met and shes really easy to live with. Easy to talk to and get along with. All in all the most comfortable place ive stayed in and will book this place again for shure! Top notch!!! Thanks Petra!

Профиль пользователя Joan
февраль 2017
Petra was an amazing host. She was very helpful and friendly. The room is immaculate and having own bathroom is a bonus. It is conveniently located close to the high street and within walking distance of the station. I had a lovely stay here and recommend it highly.

Профиль пользователя Crystal
октябрь 2016
I had a wonderful time here. The room was big, and the bathroom was nice sized as well. The tube station, which will take you into London, or directly to Heathrow on the Picadilly line, is only about a 10 minute walk away. I felt completely safe walking back to the apartment, even late at night! Petra and Peter are wonderful. I chatted with them some nights, while others I was out late going to shows. There is a lift to their floor, and the High Street nearby has some great restaurants and shops. I could not have been happier with my experience with them, and will definitely book with them when I go back to London!

Профиль пользователя Jihyun
август 2016
포존이라 시내와는 좀 떨어져 있지만 편리한 교통, 안전한 동네에 너무나 사랑스러운 가족과 함께 지낼 수 있고, 가까이 싸고 큰 마트가 있어서 장보기도 좋고, 히드로 공항도 한번에 가서 매우 편했어요. 개인 방에 사진보다 더 좋은 침구, 그리고 개인 욕실및 화장실도 매우 맘에 들었구요. 런던에 다시 간다면 다시 만나고 싶은 호스트에요. 여유롭게 런던에 머무르실 예정이라면 진짜 강추.

Профиль пользователя David
май 2016
Everything was as very nice and all amenities as described. Petra was great, very friendly and helpful. Easy parking outside, quiet and safe feeling location. I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Gisela
январь 2016
It was our first experience with airbnb-and it´s a real hit!! Petra is a very warm host and we felt like home immediately. The room (with own shower and toilette) at the side is really attractive and modern. The varied breakfast left no wishes open. Whenever we go to London again this will be our first choice! Peter Dies war unsere 1. Buchung auf dem Airbnb-Portal und wir waren sehr angetan von dem ansprechenden Zimmer samt Bad und Balkon. Petra ist eine warmherzige Gastgeberin, die uns mit Hermann jr. herzlich aufgenommen hat. Wunderbar war das ausgiebige Frühstück im Sonnenschein in der Küche und die abendlichen Gespräche beim Wein mit Petra. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und werden bei einem nächsten Londontrip wieder bei ihr buchen. Gisela

Профиль пользователя Kathryn
декабрь 2015
A lovely apartment with excellent facilities and a very welcoming host. Thank you Petra!

На сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Petra
Общение с гостями

German is my first language- happy to help translating etc
Socialising and eating together possible

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления