Lounge areaDining area
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We live two miles North of the city centre which is on a local bus route but also close enough to walk and not far from train station. We are also ten minites from M5 motorway. It's mid Victorian terraced house built around 1903 in a quiet location

Жилье

I live in my house with my daughter. We have 2 little dogs and 3 cats. They live down stairs and never go upstairs. Warm and welcoming home and I've been hosting for over 7 years and made some great friends along the way.

Доступно гостям

Share of lounge dining area kitchen bathroom. There is a small garden outside and off road parking. There is also and iron and ironing board.

Общение с гостями

I work full time and home from 4.30 pm every evening. Daughter commutes to Uni most days but also home of an evening. Always around weekends.

Другие важные подробности

Smoking guests are accepted but must smoke outside. This room is for single occupancy. Extra guests will be charged accordingly and will be negotiable for extra guests per night. Front door must always be locked when inside and outside the house.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 09:00

No smoking inside the house.
No partying in the house or bringing back guests the host doesn't know.
Respecting that if you are out late you do not return home and wake everyone else up.
Keep room clean and tidy.
Clean any mess up you make in the house that is shared by all. Ie kitchen, bathroom, lounge and dining area.
Respect one another's privacy.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

18 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrew
август 2017
Good host and pleasant stay all around

Профиль пользователя Ian
август 2017
Quite side street, managed to find on road parking outside for duration of stay. Local shops and takeaways, fuel stations etc. Veronica is a friendly hostess and I will definitely stay again when I'm in the area.....if she'll have me!

Профиль пользователя Conal McGinley
апрель 2017
We booked in to stay here at the last minute and even though Veronica wasn't in she got her daughter Amy to let us in, prepare the room and make us feel welcome. I would def stay here again

Профиль пользователя Will
декабрь 2016
Veronica was very generous and quickly showed me round the house and to the very comfortable double bed in which I had two nights excellent sleep. I'd have no problem recommending her as a host. She and her daughter were lovely to chat to in addition.

Профиль пользователя Becky
октябрь 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Veronica's. Her and her daughter made me feel very at home, and I really enjoyed the company of there pets as well. They have a lovely place, very clean too. Two very nice people and very nice to have a conversation with. Will definitely stay here again if I am in the area. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Tom
сентябрь 2016
Roni was helpful and welcoming for my short stay.

Профиль пользователя Charlie
апрель 2016
Veronica was very friendly and helpful. Ive stayed here twice now and both times have been lovely. The dogs are also very adorable! I would reccomend Veronica to anyone.

У этого хозяина 58 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вустер, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя VeronicaVeronica — SuperHost.

I am a divorced single mum of two grown up children and three grandchildren . My son lives with his girlfriend and their three children and my daughter (22) lives with me and is studying at University where she commutes daily. I work full time as PA and I am a friendly and welcoming person. I enjoy socialising, cooking, gardening, theatre, cinema, walking, bootcamp training, animals to name a few. We have two little dogs and three cats living at the property and only live downstairs not allowed upstairs.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления