EntrywayDreamy bed
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

As soon as you set foot in this beautiful apartment you will feel at home - the huge bed beckons you after a long day sight seeing, everything you need is at your fingertips, all that's left do is ENJOY!

Жилье

With its full southern exposure and uninterrupted view, this apartment is filled with sunshine all day long. Situated on a quiet residential street in the beautiful neighbourhood of Vincennes, it's the ideal retreat to come home to after a day pounding the pavements of Paris.

Thanks to the fully equipped kitchen with excellent oven, induction stovetop, real-sized fridge and well stocked pantry - self catering is a pleasure!

The bedroom is just that - a room FULL of bed. Complete with drapy fabric, fairy lights and a ridiculously comfortable mattress, bed will be calling your name after a long day of sight-seeing.

Large bathroom in which to take a bath in the full sized tub, or a hot shower under the massive shower head. Movie-star lights. Separate toilet.

Vincennes is famous for its 14th century castle (which can be seen from the kitchen and living room windows) where many kings lived, married and died, and whose dungeon housed the likes of the Marquis de Sade, Diderot and Mirabeau. All can be discovered during a visit to this fascinating fortress.

Walk alongside the castle to the town centre and you will find everything you need (supermarkets, restaurants, boutiques, cinema, fromagers, fresh produce, post office, bakeries galore!).

If you feel like taking a break from city life, why not go for a stroll through the Bois de Vincennes? Spread over 1000 hectares (that's 3x larger than Central Park in New York), this wood includes four lakes, a floral park, an arboretum, a working farm, a pony club and countless trails.. it is a nature lover's paradise!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 матрас на полу

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Интернет
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1421 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2842 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 21315 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 13 декабрь 2017 - 13 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 4 ночи.

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Corey
сентябрь 2017
Eleni was very helpful and sweet! Loved the view from the balcony in the apartment and the huge bed and lights!

Профиль пользователя Aurelie
август 2017
2eme sejour chez Eleni, toujours aussi bien !!! A bientot

Профиль пользователя Juan
июль 2017
Nice and quietlocation. Closets were full with Eleni's clothes. We could not unpack our suitcases.
Профиль пользователя Eleni
Ответ от Eleni:
Hi Juan, as you know, this is my home and since I wasn't expecting guests with 4 months worth of belongings, I had made a small amount of room available in the closets. When you later asked for more space, I offered to come and remove my clothes immediately, however you refused. I don't know what more I could've done. I am sorry you felt unsatisfied with this aspect of your stay, and hope you had a lovely time in my apartment otherwise. I definitely appreciated having you as guests :)
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Aurelie
июль 2017
Notre sejour dans l'appartement d'Eleni a été vraiment un plaisir ! L'appartement est joliment décoré, propre et tres agreable. L'immense lit est tres confortable et nous avons pu dormir avec notre petit garcon de 3 ans. Eleni avait gentillement préparé qqs qctivités pour notre petit Matteo ! Tout etait prevu pour passer un excellent sejour dans l'appartement. SAns oublier que l'appartement est tres bien situé, à coté d'une multitude de comemrces , restaurants ainsi que de la ligne 1 et RER A. Un immense Merci Eleni, nous reviendrons avec plaisir

Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Eleni

30 year old Australian living in Paris for over 5 years. Jeweller by trade, I also teach children English and cook (a lot!). It was tough but I'm almost fluent in French now. My favourite places to hang out are my apartment, because it's amazing, one of Paris' many parks or on the banks of the Seine.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления