The guest bedroomSemi ensiute bathroom
Peace & Tranquility Dawesville WA
Хозяин Pam
Pam — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large private bedroom, semi ensuite. Kitchen, games room and TV lounge available for use. Internet available. Only 2km fro a great fishing and walking beach, our neighbours are kangaroos, possums and bandicoots.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 694 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Beryl
январь 2017
It was very easy to find & the hosts were very helpful & friendly.

Профиль пользователя Stephen
май 2016
Pam was very welcoming on our arrival and friendly during our stay, along with Alan. The property description was very accurate and the rural setting was very relaxing. Not far from good cafes and plenty to do in the Peel Region.

Профиль пользователя Sean
декабрь 2015
3rd or 4th time here and its like coming home. Very welcoming and comfy. I'll be back!

Профиль пользователя Sean
октябрь 2015
I really like staying here. This is my second stay and I will be back for sure. Pam and her husband made me feel very welcome and are very accommodating.

Профиль пользователя Saf
октябрь 2015
Pam is a lovely, amazing, welcoming, warm person who made us feel very much at home. She has a beautiful home in an area well worth visiting. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, we really appreciate your hospitality and kind heart!

Профиль пользователя Sean
сентябрь 2015
Really welcoming family with some great dogs. It was a peaceful stay and I felt right at home. Thanks Pam for a rejuvenating stay.

Профиль пользователя Stephan
сентябрь 2015
We had such a perfect stay with Pam and her family - the house is beautifully located, basically in the middle of a national park, just minutes away from an amazing beach. The room was very cosy and clean and they make you just feel, as you are part of the family. Their two dogs …

Nearly 60, but not until October! Love the outdoors, walking, dogs, gardening, my husband. We are both retired, and enjoy traveling. At home we have 5 acres with 2 dogs, 4 ducks, 10 chooks and about 80 Koi ornamental fish. We both ride motorbikes and are members of the Australia…

Район

Похожие объявления