Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful spaceful Victorian building with. Fantastic neighburghood that have great coffee/cocktail bars, restaurants and organic shops. Also, walking distance to London's best locations and landmarks.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 12:00 – 19:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 3153 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 3153 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8085 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

The potential guest should feel like home and threat it as theirs // Airbnb is not a hotel booking site ;-)

Please turn off lights when not in use. We may leave the lights on for you if we go out - if you leave too please turn them off.

Please help out with carrying out the bin in the kitchen when its full and help out to keep the flat clean

No unbooked guests.
No smoking indoors.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vasanth
август 2017
Location is quite Central and walkable to Euston station, offices, and other tube stations. The place was clean and as advertised. Dany was extremely prompt and responsive, and made the stay an overall pleasant experience!

Профиль пользователя Judit
май 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Eric
март 2016
Dany was a superb host -- always available by phone, extremely accommodating and understanding. The room and apartment in general were accurately described; though the bedroom itself is quite small, it is kept immaculately clean, as is the entire apartment. I house cleaning service even comes regularly to clean the entire apartment. The bedroom I stayed was on the fourth floor, without an elevator. And there was one other private bedroom on my floor, which was rented out to another Airbnb user. I stayed in Dany's place for 2 weeks and had little interaction with the other guest, but she was very nice, respectful of my privacy and clean. The best part of the Dany's place is probably the location -- a few minutes walk from the Euston station, a central hub transporting you around the city pretty much anywhere. Walking to the main downtown areas, if you're site seeing or doing major cultural activities (Covenant Garden, National Gallery, West End theater, etc) is about a 25 minute walk, which is not far at all. Even closer are the British Library and the UCL campus/Bloomsbury area. For transportation, I also used the bike-share program to get around a lot too, and there are several docks locating right around the apartment. Thus, the best part about this place are a) the attentiveness of Dany, the host; b) the location; c) the cleanliness; d) privacy.

Профиль пользователя Colin
март 2016
Dany is a great guy who was there to welcome me on arrival and make sure I settled in. The flat was clean, tidy, very comfortable and great value for money. The location was perfect for me as I only had a short walk to where I was attending a course but also had great access to buses and trains if I needed to go elsewhere. Everything I needed from shops to entertainment, was all on my doorstep. Overall I had a really enjoyable 2 month stay and if ever I am visiting London again I will definitely be contacting Dany for accommodation. Cheers Dany.

Профиль пользователя Star
октябрь 2015
A nice airbnb experience with Dany~ He is always there to help you.

Профиль пользователя Ekaterina
август 2015
Everything was great, Danny was very helpful. The room is clean and nice, location is perfect — a lot of grocery stores, Regent's park for running and walking, tube and bus stations are in 2 mins.

У этого хозяина 341 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Dany

I always searching for new experiences and challenges in life.

'Life is either a daring adventure or nothing'
~Helen keller


// Dany

Языки: English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления