Pull into the driveway and feel like you're coming home!Sip your coffee on the front porch.
Beautiful, Upscale Pittsford Home
Хозяин Barbara
Barbara — хозяин.
10 гостей
4 спальни
6 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
10 гостей
4 спальни
6 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our house is a welcoming, open, vibrant home! Whether you want to relax next to the pool, dine outside, catch up with family and friends around the large kitchen island, or walk to quaint Pittsford village and the Erie Canal, this is your home.


Деловые поездки
Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке.

Удобства
Джакузи
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1480 р / ночь после 8 гостей
Плата за уборку 8882 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 88820 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 28126 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 4
2 односпальные кровати, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Meredith
сентябрь 2017
We had a group of 6 people and it was a perfect weekend get away for our group. Having the outdoor dining patio and pool/jacuzzi were wonderful and so relaxing/rejuvenating. I am not sure if having more than 6 people would get a little crowded, but it was perfect for our size. …
Профиль пользователя Barbara
Ответ от Barbara:
Hi Meredith, thanks for your review. If you use the basement as well, there is plenty of room to sleep 10 people. Unfortunately, the basement tends to get a bit cold in the summer while the A/C is running due to all the ductwork in the ceiling carrying the cold air upstairs. But I am sure glad, the pool and hot tub made up for the cold basement :-)
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Marc
август 2017
My family had a great week, and Barbara was a wonderful host.

Профиль пользователя Brittany
май 2017
Barbara's house was beautiful! My family of 6 adults, and 2 children rented this home for a college graduation weekend. The house was very comfortable, clean, and big enough for all of us. Barbara was very responsive, and during our stay when she was out of the country her husban…

Профиль пользователя Anne
ноябрь 2016
Barbara is a wonderful host and was very accommodating when we had to adjust plans due to a death in the family. Her home is lovely and has all the conveniences of your own home. Even the neighbors offered help if we needed anything!

Профиль пользователя Fred
сентябрь 2016
Everything was really great. Plenty of space and sleeping accommodations. It was clean and in a nice, upper middle class and quiet neighborhood. the kitchen was outfitted with modern appliances with plenty of plates, glasses and silverware. The pool was a bonus although we di…

Профиль пользователя Brittany
июль 2016
Barbara's place was great, the location was great for our family to be outside by the pool and in the yard on the beautiful summer Rochester days. It really had all the amenities we could need and much more that now they're all wishing they had in our own homes. They were also v…

Профиль пользователя Larry
июнь 2016
The neighborhood was lovely. The house was every bit as good as the pictures. The backyard was even better than the pictures. The landscaping was beautiful. The total package created a lovely atmosphere for a family gathering. The house provided everything we needed. A b…
Профиль пользователя Barbara
Ответ от Barbara:
Larry, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the house and yard was the "total package". We would definitely consider hosting you again if you're back in the Rochester area in the future.
июнь 2016

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Barbara
I am originally from Germany, 49 years old, married with three grown-up daughters. I love both the USA (where our family home base is) and Europe (where my job base is). Our kids are all "out of the house" now, therefore I split my time between Pittsford and Zürich. I love trave…
Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления