The view of our house from the top of our backyard
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our ranch style home is perfect for a family easy living (8-10 people). Centrally located 15 min walk to downtown San Rafael, 20 min drive to San Francisco, 5 min drive to Ferry terminal. Our home has the perfect location between San Francisco and the Wine country.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 4
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 4
Кровати: 7
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2994 р / ночь после 6 гостей
Плата за уборку 11974 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29935 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We hope you will care for our home as if it was yours!


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Thanh
август 2017
Maika's home is a great place for a family stay. It is spacious and has a great backyard with a vegetable garden and beautiful flowers. Maika allows guests to use anything in her kitchen including spices, tools, glassware, etc. I truly appreciate this flexibility, particularly when staying in a location that I am not familiar with. She checks in often during the first couple of days to ensure everything is good for the guests and that's great! Overall, it was a great stay for me and my family. Thanh

Профиль пользователя William
июль 2017
A really wonderful place that's very centrally located. The description of the house is "spot on"

Профиль пользователя Faith
июль 2017
Our extended family of five adults and four children stayed at Maika's house for five nights in order to be close to my son's wedding and reception venues (wedding was at Green Gulch Zen Garden in Muir woods with reception on a boat that docked in Sausalito). The house is spacious and comfortable with an excellent layout, Maika is a wonderful hostess, and the location is fabulous!! It really feels like a home - lived in enough that having the children there wasn't nerve-racking, yet clean and inviting. The backyard was a very pleasant surprise with lovely tiered gardens and plenty of room for the adults to lounge and the children to play. Beautiful, fragrant wildflowers in various sized vases adorned rooms throughout the house, and the kitchen was a dream for our large family. I would definitely stay at Maika's again and highly recommend her house for a traveling family looking for a home away from home.

Профиль пользователя Irina
декабрь 2016
Maika was an excellent host. She sent us some great information about the area and the house prior to our arrival, and was very prompt answering our questions. We arrived right at 3pm check-in and Maika gave us a quick tour of the house before leaving. The house itself was exactly what our group needed - very spacious, with entertainment for the kids and fully equipped kitchen. After spending several hours hiking in the nearby wilderness it was comfortable to come back and prepare a home cooked meal. All the cute Christmas decorations were a nice touch as well.

Профиль пользователя Spela
июль 2016
The house was nice and the kitchen extremely well equipped. First rental ever without teflon pans (which i find to be rare) and really nice cookware. We felt very welcomed there and the host, Maika was super accommodating with all our requests. Great experience overall.
Профиль пользователя Maika
Ответ от Maika:
Thank you Spela! It was a pleasure having you and your group! Come back again soon! ;)
июль 2016

Сан Рафаэль, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Maika

Traveler, mother, wife, dog lover, Spaniard, foodie and very social, care deeply about nature and education.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления