current view of living room (2017)
Private room in stylish artsy Brooklyn apt!
Хозяин July
July — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cozy private room with private entrance in a stylish, artsy and roomy apartment in the Clinton Hill neighborhood of Brooklyn. The room is on the second floor of the apartment building with a window overlooking the backyard.

Жилье

The apartment is a 3 bedrooms/1.5 bathroom. The private room has a separate entrance leading straight into the room from the apartment building's hallway. The room is completely separate from the apartment. The room itself does not have an en suite bathroom but guests will have access to the entire apartment through a separate front entrance ont he 1st floor where there are 1.5 bathrooms. (one with just a sink and toilet & one with a sink, toilet, and shower/tub). We also provide a bathrobe for you and have plenty of bath and hand towels! The room is outfitted with a full size bed (and extra sheets if necessary) . Guests are welcome to use our living room to hang out, watch netflix or read. You are also welcome to use our kitchen and dining room to make/eat meals. We have a big back yard with a BBQ (which is yours to use), where you can hang out and smoke cigarettes if that's your thing, or just read a good book.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the communal areas of the house, i.e. the living room, dining room, kitchen, backyard and 1.5 bathrooms.

Общение с гостями

I'm around most nights after work and on the weekends. If you need anything during your stay, I am always available via cellphone. I use the kitchen to cook on occasion, so as long as we communicate, we can work around each others schedules. I work from 10am to 6pm Mon-Fri. I have 2 dogs and ask that you please make sure to close doors behind you to make sure they don't 'escape' (although they aren't runners.)

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/12221362?s=8&user_id=6753972&ref_device_id=b0e83ad5065de4ca

If dates are unavailable for this listing please check out my other listing.

Другие важные подробности

I do have 2 dogs. They are both Yorkies, Darwin & Leica (one boy/one girl) and they usually roam free through the communal spaces of the apartment while I'm at work. They are hypoallergenic and don't shed. I am very allergic to most dogs and cats, but don't have a problem with them. They would never be in or around your room so you don't have to worry about them in your private space. They do love to go in the backyard, feel free to let them out there if you're hanging around in the kitchen. Just remember to let them back in before you leave. :)

The apartment is 3 bedrooms, and I am currently renting out 2 of the rooms for airbnb.


Удобства
Можно курить
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 885 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2949 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 16:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

We expect you to treat this as your temporary home, while you are here. Treat the space and us with respect and we will do the same.

Absolutely no smoking cigarettes in the house. We have a backyard or front porch where you can enjoy your cigarettes. (420 friendly inside though)

Please do not "bring the party home." No overnight guests who are not listed in your reservation. For daytime guests, please just communicate with us. If you have a guest that would like to sleep over during your stay here, I just ask that you pay $15 per night/ per extra guest as well as give me advanced notice.

Please try and keep noise down after 10 pm if there are other guests staying in the apartment at the same time. I'm a night owl and noise doesn't bother me so much (although i'm usually pretty quiet after 10pm either way), but the other guests may be sleeping and sound travels a bit in this older building.

Please pick up after yourself in communal areas.

No pets allowed. (only my own 2 pups, sorry.)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу3 ночи .

32 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yasmine
сентябрь 2017
July was an amazing host! She was very inviting and available to answer any questions/concerns I had. Check-in and check-out was quick/easy, and July was very flexible with time. Her two puppies are adorable and so friendly. The room is private and separate from the main apartment, so you can come and go without disturbing anyone. Access to kitchen and bathroom is very convenient and down a short flight of stairs. The apartment is just a few blocks from Franklin station, (A&C train). Commute into Manhattan was only about 20 minutes max. Quiet neighborhood surrounded by plenty of restaurants, convenient stores, and food markets. Many stores nearby offer vegan/vegetarian options also. I would highly recommend staying with July, great location and very affordable!

Профиль пользователя Dory
август 2017
Dichtbij openbaar vervoer waarmee je in 1 keer naar Manhattan reist. We zijn goed ontvangen en konden verder onze eigen gang gaan. Er zijn ook schattige hondjes die graag geaaid worden. Super tijd gehad!

Профиль пользователя Flavia
июль 2017
I stayed for one month in July's home. July is a very kind and gracious host. All my needs were satisfied in this period. She gave me many tips, which were very important to me as this was my first trip to NYC. The accommodations were very satisfying, and the house was very clean. I certainly would recommend July as a host to my friends and family if they need to stay in NYC.

Профиль пользователя Gustavo
май 2017
My stay at July's apartment was at the top of my Airbnb experiences. I stayed there for work for a little over three months and it was fantastic. The apartment itself is super cozy and beautifully decorated, with artwork made by July herself all over the common areas and the room. Speaking of common areas, the living room/kitchen area is very spacious. There's even a backyard that I never got to really enjoy (mostly because of the weather) but the space really is big, even more so considering this is NYC. As for the room itself, its homey and spacious enough for a 3 month stay. The bed was fantastic and the sheets provided were super warm. It did get a bit cold on very cold nights in the winter, but July provided me with a heater (on top the central heating) that was more than enough. The room is located on the second floor, and you don't have to go through the common areas to go in - you get there straight from the building entrance. This really gives a lot of privacy if you need it, so I liked that. However, it also meant having to go downstairs and walk across the common areas to get to the bathroom - this was not an issue to me at all (I just used the bathrobe July provided) but having to potentially walk into other people when heading to take a bath may be something that doesn't appeal to everyone. Both July and the other roommates were great company, and so were the two cute dogs who live there :) Communication was great as well, I never had trouble reaching out to her when I needed linens or anything else. The neighborhood is beautiful, definitely one of my favorite in New York - plenty of bars and restaurants nearby, and just plain nice to walk around. It's also very quiet which provides a great change of pace from Manhattan. The best part is it's so close to the A and G trains (as well as bus stops) so it's extremely easy to go basically anywhere in NY from here. All in all, I would completely recommend July's place to anyone, and I feel it's particularly great for longer stays. I'm so happy I found it :)

Профиль пользователя SilviaSilvia — SuperHost.
январь 2017
July has been very kind. Great communication before and during my stay.. Residential district surrounded by many local pubs and the metro stop is only 5 min away from the flat. I highly recommend this accomodation and July as a host and I'm sure I'll be back soon..

Профиль пользователя Masaki
январь 2017
この家の人はとても優しくしてくれました。部屋もでかく、清潔でした! ありがとうございました!

Профиль пользователя Scott
декабрь 2016
July's AirBnB is convenient (a few blocks from Franklin Ave subway station), inexpensive, comfortable, and clean. July herself is friendly and helpful!

У этого хозяина 24 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя July

I'm an artist living in Brooklyn and working as a legal assistant in Manhattan. I'm a painter and photographer. I'm also a competitive pool player. Any chance I get, I love to get out of the city and go hiking and exploring.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления