DeskWorkspace

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment is located in East Williamsburg equidistant between the Morgan and Montrose L subway stops - about four stops from Williamsburg proper and 15 minutes from Manhattan. Lots of lighting in a loft-style space in a hip and artsy building.

I use Keycafe in order for you to pick up my apartment keys, so please be mindful of the 8 AM-8 PM check-in time (anything outside of that time frame will require additional - and stressful - coordinating on my part).

Жилье

The room is clean and features a lofted bed. Modern decor with warm lighting - great workspace during the day or at night.

Доступно гостям

You'll have access to the bedroom, the main living space, the kitchen, both bathrooms, as well as the building laundry room conveniently located around the corner on the same floor.

Общение с гостями

I will be out of town.

Другие важные подробности

The building is a lively community of artists, musicians, and other creative types, so over the weekend you'll occasionally hear music from parties next door or upstairs - nothing too crazy, though.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 08:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 14:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Можно курить
Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 897 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 4185 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 20:00.

Please be courteous to current roommates and feel free to interact with them. There are five other people living in this space - two working in finance, two students, and one software developer.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
21 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alec
октябрь 2016
Rob has a nice little room. It is clean and organized and his roommates are very nice. Do note that his roommates smoke inside occasionally. Other than that it was a wonderful stay.

Профиль пользователя Louis
сентябрь 2016
nice place and neighbourhood. very friendly and sweet roommates. super good communication with host. thanks

Профиль пользователя Jillian
август 2016
Awesome apartment and an enjoyable stay. Only thing is that there was no AC in the room and there was a heat wave in NY while we were there.

Профиль пользователя Allan
август 2016
Ronald's loft is in a okay neighbourhood, with easy access to the subway, giving you quick access to Manhattan and anywhere else you might want to go. His roommates were nice and friendly, and the local coffee shops were good. 983 is probably my favourite local restaurant with a great heauvos rancheros for brunch. I would rate the apartment a 7/10 and the location a 8/10.

Профиль пользователя Ryoko
июль 2016
最寄り駅までが近く、マンハッタンへのアクセスも良かったです。 またニューヨークを訪れた時にはこちらに泊まりたいと思いました。 ありがとうございます。 To the nearest station is close , is access to Manhattan it was also good . Also when I visited New York I wanted to stay here . Thank you very much.

Профиль пользователя Julian
июль 2016
Ronald's classic New York style loft arrangement was in a great location within Brooklyn, surrounded by many deli's and bars of classic New York character. Ronald's flat mates were most welcoming and helpful in giving directions etc. Would be a nice cozy place to stay for a couple. Would happily stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Keira
июль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Ronald
Ответ от Ronald:
My work trip was cut short and required my having to come home earlier than expected.
июль 2016

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Ronald

Guy in his mid-20s just trying to figure out life, love, and the world.

I grew up in the Virginia suburbs of Washington, D.C., studied philosophy and politics at the University of Virginia, and now live in NYC. I used to be a humor writer for a widely known company, so some people find me kinda funny (key word: "kinda"). I'm currently a staff writer and editor for an online publication that covers the startup space.

I like to read; aside from clothes, the only other possessions I own are books. Some of my favorite books include 'The Count of Monte Cristo' and 'The Power of Myth'. I love engaging in deep conversations with people I've just met. I appreciate any and every opportunity at a new experience, mostly for the reward of later reflection upon the memory of such an experience.

Языки: English, Sign Language, Tagalog, 中文

Район

Похожие объявления