Main bedroom Queen Size bed .. air conditioner.. space for cot or extra single bedShower ensuite to main bedroom
6 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Вид на море и современные просторные 2-комнатные апартаменты с открытым гостиным планом, включая Wi-Fi и интеллектуальный телевизор. В номерах есть новые матрасы ... В центре города - школы английского языка супермаркеты бары рестораны кинотеатр боулинг ночная жизнь променад пляжи. Владелец живет по соседству. Пешком до моря. .. Постельное белье и полотенца предоставляются
translated by Google

Sea view & modern spacious 2 bedroom apartment with open living plan, including wifi and smart TV. Beds have new Hotel Line matresses ...
Centrally located - English language schools supermarkets bars restaurants cinema bowling night life promenade beaches. Owner lives next door.
Walking distance to the sea. .. Sheets an towels are provided

Жилье

Очень просторный, чистый ... у нас есть все здание, чтобы мы знали, кто арендует .. новые матрасы для отелей ...
translated by Google

Very spacious, clean... we own the whole building so we know who is renting.. new hotel line mattresses ...

Доступно гостям

От подъезда до второго этажа ... очень доступный и удобный
translated by Google

from entrance lift to the second floor... very accessible and convenient

Общение с гостями

Я всегда готов помочь или дать совет, поскольку я живу по соседству.
translated by Google

I am always available to help or give advice as I live next door.



Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1046 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2441 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6976 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 4185 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

I live next door, I do not accept loud music and wild partying.. Have a good time yes but respect the other tenants in the building.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anton
июль 2017
James was a great host! According to my request he prepared a coat and a highchear for our one year son. He was very helpful and give us all the neсcessary information about nearest supermarkets, good restorants and so on. He also printed boarding passes for us. Actually he lives himself on the same floor, so communication vas easy. He also was avaliable in whats"up. The flat was very big, with two bathrooms (toilets). Rather good equipted kitchen. Тhere was even a microvave oven. The linen and towels were clean. The location is very good - just near the Spinola bay There are a lot of supermarkets and restorans in a short distance. The nearest sandy beach is ten minutes walking. And there are a lot of stone beaches closer. The flat is very convinient for families with small children because there is a lift so you can easily get to your apartment with childs"trolley. There is a very thin window frames in the bedrooms so you can hear every sound from the Main street.(not from the bay) But we were so tired so we slept well anyway

Профиль пользователя Patricia
октябрь 2017
James Perry was vriendelijk en behulpzaam, bij vragen konden wij altijd bij hem terecht, temeer dat hij rechtover ons appartement woonde. Het appartement zelf was ruim, en goed gelegen.
Профиль пользователя James Perry
Ответ от James Perry:
Translation :) "James Perry was friendly and helpful, with questions we could always go to him, especially as he lived right in front of our apartment. The apartment itself was spacious and well located. " Thank you :)
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Jelen
октябрь 2017
James es un buen anfitrion simpatico y atento. El piso esta my bien situado grande y luminoso. Lo malo el ruido y para nuestro gusto los colchones eran excesivamente blandos.

Профиль пользователя Alessandro
сентябрь 2017
Posizione strategica, casa grande, James disponibile per ogni problema/richiesta

Профиль пользователя Paul
июль 2017
This apartment is situated perfectly for the bars and restaurants that line the bay. Within a 2-5 minute there is a really good supermarket, a major bus stop, banks, convenience stores, not to mention the great number of restaurants within the same distance. Wigi's and Dolci Vita were personal favourites, although Bianco's do a great takeaway pizza. The apartment is clean, tidy, family friendly and spacious. There are two balconies at the front and one at the rear, but all capable of being locked so little ones can't climb. We had a 4 year old and an 18 month old with us. It was a good base for us to travel around the local area, and was nice to come back to an air conditioned apartment at night. The Wifi is fast too. I would definitely recommend this apartment for families and for couples. It's far enough away not to hear partying, but close enough if you want to get involved! If we go to Malta again, I will definitely give James a call. PS - Ecabs was a great app we used to get taxi's everywhere, much cheaper that hailing one.

Профиль пользователя Anna
июнь 2017
All was fine, James was very helpful.

Профиль пользователя Marc
июнь 2017
The apartment as well as the host James met every wish for our trip. Even though the apartment is really centrally located it's quite at nights. The apartment was perfectly clean, spacious and overall nice. James was very accommodating regarding Check-in and Check-out and really helpful throughout our whole stay. I can highly recommend staying at this place!

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
МальтаНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя James Perry

I am a free spirit :) Born in Australia to Maltese parents and moved to Malta in 1984. Since then I have lived in the USA, UK and Russia. My education is in tourism, catering and communications. Today besides managing my and my family's property, I am also an English Teacher, Corporate Communications coach, Company Director, Actor . My main hobby is Kendo and I love to travel, learn about cultures, am into social Latin dancing with a passion for cooking, wine ... :)

Языки: English, Français, Italiano, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления