KitchenMaster bbedroom
Spacious, bright 2bd 2ba apartment

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Nice sunny very private 2bd/2ba full kitchen in quiet neighborhood. 1 mile from transit into San Francisco, Berkeley, Oakland, etc.

Master bedroom has a queen bed and attached bath with shower. Second bedroom has a twin daybed and trundle that converts to a queen. Attached bath of second bedroom has bathtub and shower.

Жилье

Lovely in-law unit available in the lower level of my Richmond Annex home for rentals up to 6 months (willing to discuss longer term for the right tenant). The unit has two bedrooms and two bathrooms, a full kitchen (gas stove), living room and a shared patio and fenced yard. The unit is suitcase ready. It is very private and looks out onto the back yard. Very sunny and cheerful. Utilities (separate thermostat), plasma tv, cable (HBO), DVR, and wireless Internet access are all included at no extra charge (a $500 value). No pets or smokers. Our laundry facilities (upstairs) are available at no extra cost to share upon arrangement. We are about 1 mile from El Cerrito Plaza BART. Great neighborhood.

Доступно гостям

The unit is entirely separate form the upstairs and has a patio. There is also a large backyard guests may use anytime.

Общение с гостями

I am almost always available if things come up.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами

Laundry facilities are available; we ask that tenants pick one day a week to do their laundry. We also ask that laundry be finished by 10:00 p.m.

No smoking indoors, please.


Отмены

Свободные дни
14 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Maleana
июнь 2017
Couldn't recommend this place enough. Stayed here for an extended time as a traveling nurse and felt at home. Leigh is fantastic at responding and extremely friendly. Couldn't be happier with my stay here.

Ричмонд, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Leigh

I'm an East Bay (Berkeley) native who has remained here because I love the area which provides me the perfect blend of nature and urban experience. I'm a professional woman who works in San Francisco. I have one 18 year old son who lives with me part of the time. I'm an avid cyclist and know all the best places to ride (and there are so many here...)

I live a quiet, low stress life. I'm a responsive hostess who is committed to giving my guests the best possible experience of my home and my area.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления