Пропустить и перейти к тексту
large family homeroom opens on to deck
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 fully furnished bedsits. Share bathroom (with spa bath and sep. shower) and kitchenette. Cosy, sunny & private. Summer swimming pool, nice gardens. WiFi. Close to beach, shops, cycling tracks and parks. OSP. Available Monday to Friday.

Жилье

Outside area includes swimming pool (summer use), tables, chairs, swing seat. Delightful place to relax in the summer. In winter you will be cosy and warm inside with insulation and double glazing throughout the house.
You can take long walks on the beach, or along the cycle trails. The local shopping area is in easy walking distance.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the downstairs area which includes the two guest rooms, bathroom, laundry and kitchenette as well as access to the back yard and pool area.

Общение с гостями

You will be personally welcomed by me as a valued guest in my home. I will be happy to assist you with any information you require about the area, how to get around, places to see and events of interest.

Другие важные подробности

No pets. We have one friendly dog.

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Цены
Скидка за неделю: 33%
Цена на выходные 2901 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 20:00

Non-smoking, no pets as we already have one dog and a pond of goldfish. Please ask if you wish to entertain additional visitors. We appreciate you being clean, tidy and respecting other guests' and the owner's privacy and peace and quiet.
Preferably keep arrival and departure times to daylight hours.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки и другие животные
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anton
декабрь 2016
My stay was great. Marilyn is a great host and is very helpful and polite.

Профиль пользователя Reepal
сентябрь 2016
Biggest double room i have ever stayed. Very nice and comfortable. Close to town and Marilyn is a very accommodating host. Highly recommend her place.

Профиль пользователя Tim
май 2016
Marilyn made me feel welcome and was always friendly when I saw her during my stay. I enjoyed my stay, the room was great - nice and spacious with a comfortable sofa. The location was also good, nice and close to the beach and shops. Also helpful to have the off-street parking.

Парапарауму, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Marilyn

I am a mature professional woman, working full time in Wellington, New Zealand and living in Paraparaumu, 1 hour north of Wellington. My adult son also lives with me. He is a builder/handyman. I have two friendly dogs, one very old and one five years. I enjoy walking the dogs, gardening and relaxing. I also enjoy swimming in the pool over the summer.
I love my home and as it is very large have set it up so that I can share with others who will also appreciate comfortable accommodation. Over the past few years I have hosted people from many countries for short stays and made many friends in the process. I am a native English speaker and have conversational German.

Языки: Deutsch, English

Район

Похожие объявления