Your roomCommunity kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
Туалет с раковиной
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
Туалет с раковиной
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Simplicity in paradise! Lovely homestay opportunity with a friendly local family and their three lovely kids. Simple but charming small room in quiet neighbourhood and close to some of the greatest beaches in the area. Ideal for budget travellers!

Жилье

EXPERIENCE THE REAL CARIBBEAN OF COSTA RICA IN THIS SYMPATHETIC LOCAL HOMESTAY

This is the place of a very sweet local baker family who are my neighbours.

They share their simple but very cozy & authentic local-style home, with three guest rooms, shared bathroom as well as an ample community kitchen & common area / garden with open-minded, respectful travellers. The rooms have been newly built and renovated with lots of love and more improvements will be made in the next months.

The house is set on a charming private property, well-maintained garden in a quiet and safe neighborhood. The family does run a small bakery on the property as well so you can buy fresh bread and cakes every morning! Furthermore there is a typical palm-thatched indigenous rancho as communal space for the family and travellers.

This listing is for the double room in the main house with separate entrance, double bed with mosquito net and a small table. The bathroom is shared and has a hot water shower and the shared open air kitchen (with roof) is equipped with a stove, fridge, some pans and kitchenware for basic cooking as well as filtered drinking water and seatings.

If you are on a small budget, are easy-going, nature-loving and respectful persons and would like to experience the real Caribbean and its people and share with like-minded travelers, this charming local mini-hostel (with just three rooms) is the place for you! Please note that the family does live a very healthy lifestyle and does not accept smoking or alcohol and drug consumption on the property, please respect!

The family has three kids (10, 13 & 17 years-old) and lives on the same property. They have been living in the area all their lives and are great sources of information all around the area, wildlife and local food and traditions. They enjoy a very eco-friendly, healthy, vegetarian lifestyle and like to share their space with conscious, respectful travellers interested in their culture and nature. Maio is a baker and delivers the wider Puerto Viejo area with various types of fresh bread every day. Maya is school teacher in the local Walldorf school and a very creative and lovable person. They also like to do yoga, massages and meditations and are happy to share with their guests.

Доступно гостям

Free Wi-fi
Bus pickup service in Puerto Viejo: 8$ per way
Laundry service: only washing 6$ per load, washing & drying 12$ per load

Общение с гостями

I am the neighbour of the "Vida Sana Family" and will take care of all online reservations and any questions you might have in advance. I am living close and will also be available in case of any questions or problems during your stay. Maya and Maio live on the premises with their kids and will always be available for you during your stay at their place.

Другие важные подробности

The family puts great care in their place and is always doing everything to keep the place comfortable, clean & welcoming. Please note though, that this is a tropical and quite humid landscape, so please do not expect a sterile, hotel-like accommodation.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 296 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking, drinking and any kind of drug use are not allowed on the property. Please respect the family and their kids, thank you!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 376 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Пуэрто-Вьехо-де-Таламанка, Коста-РикаНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Anja

A passionate traveller myself I finally settled in this little piece of paradise and live happily in monkey mood mode...

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления