Hammock in our 'library'Couch in front of tv
Spacy and sunny appt for 2 (+baby)
Хозяин Paulien
Paulien — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Perfect to explore more of Amsterdam:
- light & spacious with 2 balconies
- fully equipped
- in between Centre and up & coming East
- 10 min from Central/Leidseplein/Dappermarkt
One downside: within crawling distance from the city's best brewery ;-)

Жилье

We love our home and want to share it with other travellers while we are away. It is conveniently located at the eastern edge of the Centre, it only takes 10 minutes to get to most places in the centre (bikes can be rented close by), or 10-15 by public transport to Central station or Leidseplein. The Zoo is also within walking distance. The East has great places to relax, eat and drink, or visit the Easter Islands for interesting architecture.

The neighbourhood is quiet, but restaurants (in the same street) and (super) markets are nearby (10 min walk). You can also walk to the park for a picknick or a run, or cycle to a nearby city-beach for a swim. We will provide you with some tips of nice places to go.

The apartment is fully equipped. You can use all kitchen stuff incl. oven, toaster and grill. The bathroom is simple but has all you need. There is also a washer, iron, hair dryer, bbq and... hammock!

Upon request, we can provide all kinds of baby-stuff.

Доступно гостям

The apartment is on the 3rd floor, no elevator. The bedroom we rent out is also on this floor. Please do not bring other guests to the apartment.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2436 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Paulien

Hi!

I'm a 30 year old biologist who likes travelling a lot but does not have a lot of time to do it, so if I do, I'd like to take in a lot from where I go: sights, night life, street life, local culture, new books, new music, art... everything!

I live together with my husband and our little daughter in Amsterdam. We both work in the city and love to enjoy the greatest place on earth with our friends: eating, drinking and relaxing in one of the many great spots Amsterdam has to offer.

Район

Похожие объявления