Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright, comfortable & spacious flat with large double bedroom, shared bathroom, kitchen & living facilities.

Centrally located in the Broughton area, minutes away from cafes/bars/supermarket, excellent bus routes & 10mins walk to Princes Street.

Жилье

A spacious period tenement flat with a bright double bedroom, shared bathroom, kitchen and living facilities.

Bedroom includes a large double futon bed, wardrobe space, a large desk and internet connection.

Доступно гостям

Guests are given a set of keys, and will have their own private room with full access to shared bathroom, kitchen and living facilities.

Общение с гостями

We both work freelance so are very flexible and always happy to offer information about the area, how to get around and recommend places to visit.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Диван-футон
Спален: 1


Цены
Скидка за неделю: 3%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Len (Margherita Ylenia)
август 2016
Arpita and Neil are honestly nicer than you can even imagine. I mostly interacted with Arpita, as the few times I would be home Neil was out, but he helped me a lot too and was always available on the phone if I needed something. Arpita is the sweetest person and extremely helpful. I asked her for some advice about where to go for a drink with my friends and for some gluten free/dairy free breakfast; the next thing I know is I receive an e-mail on my phone with the longest list of restaurants, bars, things to see... I have been referring to that list since I got it. Great reference. The room is nice and spacious and the whole flat is extremely clean and welcoming. The bathroom is clean too, which is HUGE plus to me. They were nice about me coming back home late after nights out with my friends; we never had an issue, if anything we had really good conversations and a really nice, calm atmosphere in the house. I absolutely recommend staying here, even though it is a bit of a walk from the Old Town (maybe 20 minutes?). I enjoy walking, so for me it wasn't a problem. Overall a GREAT stay.

Профиль пользователя Aaron
август 2016
Ended my month and a half long journey in Europe here and it was blissful. The neighborhood was quiet with a lot of good places to eat nearby. Neil and Arpita made me feel at home and recommended all sorts of places to visit around Edinburgh. I would definitely stay here again and recommend anyone do the same.

Профиль пользователя Dirk
август 2016
It felt like visiting old friends. Just like last year, Neil and Arpita were very welcoming and friendly. There was lots of info about the Fringe avaliable. Also Arpita has a lovely stash of tea variants.The room was clean and light. I realy enjoyed my stay.
Профиль пользователя Neil
Ответ от Neil:
We felt the same and you are welcome back anytime Dirk!
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Mark
август 2015
Very welcoming cup of coffee and loads of info on the Festival. Such a comfortable home....like home-away-from-home..... only more comfortable!!! Neil and Arpita are so down to earth.

Профиль пользователя Dirk
август 2015
During my stay Neil and Arpita were the most hospitable hosts you can wish for. They really helpt me by giving me directions to get to the appartment and nice tips for places to go during my stay. The room itself was clean and spacious. Towels and bedlinnen were provided. The rest of the appartment was very nice too. I would certainly stay with them again.

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2011
Профиль пользователя Neil

I'm a freelance film maker and live with my partner Arpita, who's a photographer.

We live in Edinburgh and love art, travelling and meeting new people!

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления