Shared living areaHallway

Отдельная комната

6 гостей

3 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Set on five acres, tree lined driveway, established gardens, peace and quiet. Alpine and Beechworth hills views. Reasonably close access to rail trail for cyclists. Sunny deck,pool and firepit for relaxation. Close to Beechworth, King Valley and snow fields and Wangaratta Jazz Festival and Milawa gourmet region.

Жилье

Three bedrooms, part of a five bedroom house, private bathroom and toilet,use of pool ,verandahs, deck and firepit. Guests are free to explore the developing gardens. Undercover parking. Cooked breakfast provided if required. Guests have own lounge with fridge, tea coffee etc Air conditioned in Summer. Electric blankets on two queen size beds.

Доступно гостям

Guests have own wing for their use but can also share in our large living area. There is a laundry also available. Access via front or back doors. Parking undercover.

Общение с гостями

We would like to help out our guests in any way possible and are happy to recommend local sights, eateries and wineries etc. Your privacy will be respected if that is what you wish or you can join in with us in our open living area. I like meeting people and learning about where they are from etc. You can sit on our deck and enjoy the views and peaceful rural tranquility.

Другие важные подробности

We are situated just off Great Alpine Rd, , approx. 55 to Bright. Rutherglen wineries also within an hours drive. We are surrounded by farmland so if it is peace you want this is the place for you. We have a large home with five bedrooms but only two available for a couple or a small family. Also have a reading/ piano room.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 2023 / ночь после 2 гостей
Цена на выходные: 4577 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.

I expect our guests to respect our home and all within it. Please no smoking inside. Be water wise as much as possible please as we are on tank water and have a bore for the garden. We are also on septic tank.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

39 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Caylene
август 2017
We came to Julie & robs place on a cold and wet day, the house was warm but the hospitality was "hot" by far the best BnB experience to date

Профиль пользователя Uyen
июль 2017
My fiance and I had such a wonderful stay here. We actually got engaged here a few years ago. The breakfast was just as good as we remembered. Rob and Julie welcomed us like old friends. 10/10 recommended! It was very clean, comfortable, close to the milawa cheese factory and wineries. We will definitely come back.

Профиль пользователя Hemang
июль 2017
Julie and Rob: u r the perfect host. Brilliant accomodation. Great company. In simple words: Perfect. Highly recommend.
Профиль пользователя JulieJulie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Julie:
Thankyou so mucj for your poditive review. Prople such as yourselves make hosting easy and pleasurable.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Philip And Juli
июль 2017
This Airbnb is exceptional! If you are looking for a secluded, family get away not far from the Wangaratta and surrounding towns, this is the place to stay. Julie and Rob made us feel welcome and we all felt like we had 'come home'. The rooms are very clean and tidy and the open fireplace is soooo cosy. Unfortunately we were only there overnight and would not hesitate to stay with these lovely people again. You cannot go wrong staying at this particular Airbnb. Thanks again Julie and Rob.
Профиль пользователя JulieJulie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Julie:
THANKS LOVELY LADIES FOR YOUR VERY COMPLIMENTARY REVIEW. LIKEWISE YOU ARE MOST WELCOME TO STAY AGAIN SHOULD YOU VENTURE THIS WAY (URL HIDDEN) A DIFFERENT ROUTE NEXT TIME. CHEERD JULIE
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Sophie
июль 2017
Julie and Rob are absolutely the best hosts one could imagine. The house was perfectly clean and they went out of their way to make us comfortable. A beautiful setting and beautiful people made for a fantastic night. Thanks Julie and Rob!
Профиль пользователя JulieJulie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Julie:
Thanks for the lovely review. We so enjoyed your company and wish you a great stay in the wintry north east. Hope the kids managed some outdoor time today. Stay warm! J
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Matthew
апрель 2017
Julie and Rob are the perfect hosts amd go way beyond a typical BnB. We has 3 generations and they were so good with the kids and so helpful to us, especially with directions and support for rail trail. Breakfast was amazing and they allowed us to use the kitchen for the kids meals. A must stop for anyone doing the rail trail or Milawa.
Профиль пользователя JulieJulie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Julie:
Thanks for lovely review. Hope the kids sleep well for you tonight so you are fit and ready for Day 3! Enjoy the rest of your holiday..J and R
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Julie
март 2017
Great pancake breakfast "best ever blueberry pancakes". Comfortable, clean, relaxed and welcoming home. Thank you.

Tarrawingee, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя JulieJulie — SuperHost.

Married and retired, both ex teachers. Three adult daughters. Likes the outdoors, playing tennis, travelling, meeting new people, films, music, reading, gardening. Have hosted folk from overseas in own home on many occasions. We are both very honest, trustworthy people and respectful of others and their properties. I enjoy cooking and particularly enjoy eating different types of cuisines. We both try to live an active and healthy lifestyle. We really enjoy the rural lifestyle and the peace and serenity it brings to our lives. Loved travelling and living in Canada and also in England and Ireland. Five things I cant live without: family, good friends, tennis, books and gardening.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления