Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The room is private. I am living in the other room. One toilet and one bathroom shared. Towels and WLAN are included. You can take S8 directly to Airport and city center. Quite, new and clean. Big shared living room. Separate kitchen fully equipped.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 717 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1435 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Cancellations

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Krystle
июль 2016
Our stay was perfect. The room was clean and spacious and Eugen was a friendly host. The location is right next to the train and has easy access to buses. Would recommend!

Профиль пользователя Albert
июль 2016
clean comfortable and well equiped

Профиль пользователя AlexandraAlexandra — SuperHost.
декабрь 2015
Das Zimmer ist toll, selten hab ich so gut geschlafen. Eugen ist ein sehr zuvorkommender Gastgeber. Alles hat super geklappt, von Eintreffen bis zu Schlüsselüberhabe, alles sehr unkompliziert, an einem Abend gabs sogar Pasta :) Sehr empfehlenswert, gerne wieder!

Профиль пользователя AlexandraAlexandra — SuperHost.
декабрь 2015
Eugen wohnt in einer ruhigen Gegend, obwohl Supermarkt, Öffis, ect. direkt vor der Tür sind. Das Zimmer ist sehr nett und Eugen ein toller Gastgeber, sogar Pasta mit Pesto gab´s. Sehr zu empfehlen, gerne wieder!

Мюнхен, ГерманияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Eugen

***THE HOUSE***
I will provide a clean room, with fresh sheets and towels for every guest.
The room has one full-size bed. Guests have access to the living room, and kitchen. They can use any equipment present in the apartment (washing machine, iron, TV, Bose sound system, Internet access, ecc).
There is also a bicycle available.
I live in the apartment so we will be sharing the flat. This means you will have the option to join me time to time for some Italian food if you prefer.

***GETTING AROUND***
The nearest S8 stop is 2 minutes walking. And there are 2 bus stops only 2 minutes walk from the apartments that goes to the U6 and U4. There is a Supermarket attached to the building and a Pharmacy just in front. Other supermarkets are 10 minutes walk from the apartment.

The Isar River and the park are only 15 minutes walk from the apartment.

***CHECK IN/OUT***
You may check-in at your convenience, anytime after 3 pm on the day of your arrival (even late at night). I cannot accommodate early check-ins, because other guests will be checking out the same day, however, you may drop your luggage off early if you need to.
Feel free to get in touch if you have any additional question or if there's anything I can help you with.

Языки: English, Italiano
Похожие объявления