8 гостей
5 спален
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
5 спален
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful blend of mid century modern and arts and crafts, furniture and decor. Central AC throughout house. Three separate decks with awnings.
Beautiful backyard with fountain, sculptures and lawn furniture.
2 blocks from boardwalk. Close to JFK.

Жилье

Art lover's dream house.
Beautifully decorated with eclectic mix of mid century modern and antique furniture and decorative art, 5 bedroom house with the finished attic. Beautiful back yard, 3 outdoor decks, with awnings,1895 Steinway piano, great art library, wifi, cable TV, and use of kitchen. Walk to LIRR,where train to NYC is less than 1 hour. 20 minute drive to Kennedy Airport. Walk to beach and boardwalk, houses of worship, restaurants, shopping.

Доступно гостям

Every part of the house is accessible with exception of basement, which I retain for my own use.
Laundry room in basement is available from 7am to 7 pm.
Door to basement is locked after 7 pm

Общение с гостями

I'm usually home in the evenings, and am reachable by cell phone during the day.

Другие важные подробности

Walk to Beach, relax on decks, enjoy!


Деловые поездки
Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 7090 р
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 сдвоенные кровати
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 4
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 5
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 11:00 до 17:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Dishwasher is in kitchen,
Cats not allowed due to allergy issues of future guests.
Well behaved non- aggressive breed dog allowed. ( owner is responsible for picking up waste in backyard ) Family friendly neighborhood ( not party house)
Please no more than 2 cars, I have to maintain peace with neighbors


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Angela
сентябрь 2017
Everything was perfect! We loved the interesting art- great vibe. Lots of amenities and space also the set up was welcoming.

Профиль пользователя Barbara
сентябрь 2017
Gregory was a great host; friendly, helpful, and invested in ensuring that we had a good stay. The house was great, clean and well-stocked. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Susan
август 2017
My sons and their families enjoyed the house. Owner was very gracious and accommodating. Provided food. Moved beds around so my 89 year old mother had a bed on the first floor near the bathroom.

Профиль пользователя Ng
август 2017
Greg's place is great! Really big with lots of different unique spaces. We loved the decor and the location. There are a lot of great amenities that were not on the original listing and were a pleasant surprise. Greg was a great host even sharing some grilled fish with our group one night! I would definitely recommend this place for families - great location close to the beach. You can walk to restaurants and stores as well.

Профиль пользователя Rachel
июль 2017
Such a beautiful house! Gorgeously decorated, comfortable and nice spaced. If you are into architecture, then you'll be blown away by all the cool nooks and crannies. My team and I loved staying here, and would love to stay here again in the future. Greg was extremely accommodating, gracious, and just super nice! Thanks Greg, you're number one!

Профиль пользователя Tracey
июнь 2017
This is a lovely house, with a beautiful garden and artistic touches throughout all of the rooms. The porch was so nice to sit on and relax, as was the entire home. The host was very kind and accommodating to our group. We are very grateful and would recommend it for sure.

Профиль пользователя Jeffrey
май 2017
Great house for a group to experience a great beach town.

На сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Gregory

65 year young man with Landmark restoration business in NYC.
Spend my free time hiking, kayaking, and visiting museums.
Born and raised in NYC and can share knowledge of great small ethnic eateries, in the area, as well as interesting museums and parks.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления