Comfortable Queen bed.Plenty of hanging space and a desk.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Situated in the leafy suburb of Hilton, my place is close to Fremantle with good access to Perth City. Relaxed and brimming with character, suitable for solo adventurers, couples, extended stays, families with children over 12 and students.
Grocery shopping, pub, chemist and food takeaways two minutes walk with public transport at the door. Good access to Notre Dame, Murdoch and Curtin Universities. Close proximity to Bathers and South Beach with some of the best sunsets to behold.

Жилье

Beautiful, character home with large rooms airy high airy ceilings. All rooms have aircon and heating. The bedroom is spacious and relaxing. It is set up with a comfortable queen bed.
All areas of my home are available to use. The kitchen is well stocked with equipment and utensils and I have two large refrigerators with plenty of cupboard space to store food.
A washing machine is available for use for all guests to use and laundry detergent is included. The bathroom has a great tub as well as a shower. Outdoors has a beautiful alfresco area for dining, snoozing on the day bed or playing with the dogs.
This bedroom does not have a window to the outdoors but does have an internal window and a skylight.

Доступно гостям

All parts of the house are accessible and I want guests to feel like they are in a home.

Общение с гостями

I have great knowledge of the local area and can help with sourcing things that may be required or pointing you in the right direction.

Другие важные подробности

I have two large, lovely dogs who live with me. In the day they come to work with me in my plant nursery providing me with entertainment and bone politics. Please note if you are not a dog lover, or feel uncomfortable around dogs this is not the place for you.
Please note that my place is shared facilities and so the rooms do not have their own en-suite, therefore depending on whether the other room is booked you may share kitchen, living room, bathroom and common areas with others.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 472 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 567 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Check in 3pm to 10pm. Check out 12pm. Please let me know in advance what time you will check in and out so I can accommodate you. .
This is my private home so visitors other than people booked for this place are not allowed.
Please observe strictly there is no smoking inside or outside the house.
Please show your Passport or Driver's Licence on arrival.
Do not burn candles or incense anywhere on the premises.
Make yourself at home, relax and have a great time.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Annemieke
сентябрь 2017
A stay at Jacqueline's place is being at home away from home. She has a warm and cosy appartment and Jacqueline's lovely and cheerful personality makes you feel at home at once. She has a great hospitality and will do everything to make your stay really comfortable. The room and bathroom are wonderful and you are able to use the living room and great kitchen as if it were your own. Next to that there is a lovely garden where you keep cuddling the loving dogs :) The place is situated next to some big supermarkets and a 20 minutes walk from the center of Fremantle. I stayed here for two weeks and enjoyed every minute of it. If you go to Fremantle, this is the place to stay! Jacqueline, thank you for everything!

Профиль пользователя Feodor
сентябрь 2017
Great place to stay with good value. Spacious house and a very accommodating host.

Профиль пользователя Hong Cherh
сентябрь 2017
Highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a place to stay in Fremantle. Jacqueline was a great host and her two pups were super friendly. Loved chatting with her during the evening. The room was very clean and the bed was super comfy!

Профиль пользователя Grace
август 2017
Jacquline's house is very big, clean and comfy . We have a very wonderful two nights stay in her house. We love her kitchen so much ! The location is very near to city and Fremantle as well. She is a very fantastic host ! Highly recommended !

Профиль пользователя Raj
август 2017
From the moment i stepped into Jacqueline's house, i already felt at home. She's a lovely lady full of warmth and positive energy. I stayed at her place for more than two weeks. Although i'm far away from home, i never felt homesick. Her home is cozy, warm and comfortable. She's also got two lovely dogs that never failed to put a smile on my face whenever they're around. During my stay, my dog back home suddenly died. And i was devastated. Jacqueline really made an effort to comfort me. I found a friend in her. I will definitely stay in her place again when i'm back in Perth.

Профиль пользователя Anna
июль 2017
Lovely house, with two nice friendly dogs. Close to a supermarket, and takeaways. Bus stop is right outside the house. Jackie was a fantastic host.

Профиль пользователя Hugo
апрель 2017
Very nice and perfect accommodation. Jacqueline is a fantastic host.

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Перт, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя JacquelineJacqueline — SuperHost.

Hi. I am an upbeat easy going person who likes to meet new people. I have travelled extensively and enjoy seeing the differences that make up this wonderful planet.
I enjoy walking and I have two beautiful dogs who are always ready for a tromp on the beach or hiking through a park. I care very much for our environment and like all things green.
I run and operate a small business growing organic vegetable and herb seedlings which I sell through local Farmers Markets on the weekends.

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления