Our garden bistro set, great at night too when it lights up!
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This eclectic and cozy top floor park view bedroom with semi-private bathroom will provide a great experience. (Bathroom is only shared when we have a guest staying in the Den) Also, 5 minutes from Vancouver's trendiest neighbourhoods (Chinatown, Gastown, and Yaletown). Steps from great restaurants, lounges, shopping and seawall.

Жилье

Lots of shared space including the living room, dining room, and covered outdoor patio with view of the park. Need an extra room? The Den will be posted as a separate listing and is available for rent as well. It has a convertible sofa that opens to a queen size bed. We provide a unique space that is clean, comfortable, relaxed and fun. This is very much a "home" that we love to share and enjoy. Very friendly neighbours with a great sense of community. Must love dogs and the occasional visitors. House cleaner comes every 2nd week for long term guests. We like to keep things clean and tidy in-between the housekeeper visits and expect that our guest will keep things tidy as well. If more frequent cleanings are required for long term guests, please let us know and that can be arranged for additional cleaning fees.

Доступно гостям

Guests can use living room, kitchen, dining room, 1.5 bath, front porch and yard. Bear Den is also available as an added listing and a special rate can be granted if the same party is renting both the room and the Den.

Общение с гостями

Always coming and going. Usually away most of the day.

Другие важные подробности

2 small dogs live here (a Pug and Boston Terrier) We are able to accommodate 2 guests in the private bedroom with queen size bed. There is room for two more guests with the use of our top floor den which has a modern sofa that extends to a queen size bed (available with separate listing)


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Электронный замок

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 2895 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 19298 р
Скидка за неделю: 28%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

This is a non smoking, relaxed, GBLTQ friendly and fun environment. Must be tidy and respectful of space. This is our home that we share with friends, family and our two dogs. Must be comfortable with casual entertaining of guests. Guests must check dogs are in the house when exiting to ensure they are not outside unsupervised. Cleaning fee includes thorough cleaning before and after a visitors stay. We keep things tidy and clean in-between housecleaning visits and expect guests to do the same. Common areas (livingroom, dining room, kitchen, front porch, front yard, and bathrooms) must remain in the same condition that they were found. The kitchen can be used as long as everything is returned to its original condition. (Please refrain from cooking foods that leave a lingering smell afterwards) Requests can be made for a fee if cleaning is required more than once a week. We expect that guests will not have anyone in the house that is not a paying guest without getting permission in advance. Our guests must be respectful of our work hours and therefore not be noisy after midnight. For safety reasons, please be sure to ask us prior to turning on any heaters in the house, as this is a major fire hazard if this rule is not followed. Espresso machine can be used to make coffee or tea once you have gotten instructions on how to use it. Enjoy yourself here and let us know if their is anything we can do to make your stay better. Door access is via smartlock (ensure door is fully closed so that the door will lock properly) The front door can remain open only when you are downstairs, otherwise please ensure it is locked. Thanks!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hanna
сентябрь 2017
I stayed at Jonathan's home with my boyfriend for 8 nights and everything was perfect. We tried to come up with things that we weren't satisfied with and couldn't think of a single thing. CommunicationI stayed at Jonathan's home with my boyfriend for 8 nights and everything was perfect. We tried to come up with things that we weren't satisfied with and couldn't think of a single thing. Everything was great from the moment of booking to when we left, either in person or via Airbnb. We were sold on the photos on Airbnb and honestly, his home looks way better in person. Jonathan and his partner are a huge fan of antiques and the interior design is reflective of just that. I've never been in such a beautifully and uniquely designed home. The kitchen is spacious and we were able to make all our meals with ease and all the utensils, pots, and pans we needed. The bedroom was very cozy and the bed was humongous even for my partner and I. We had our own washroom with a rain shower, amd access to towels and toiletries. In addition, we also had access to the washer and dryer which was great as we had muddy clothes we needed to wash after a hike. The area is very convenient and close to neighborhoods such as Chinatown, Gastown, and less than a ten minute walk to Science World which is right on the water. If you get a chance to, have a drink or a coffee with Jonathan and his dogs on the porch. He's a great host and person with amazing insight. This was one of my favourite locations in the house and I always looked forward to starting every morning early with a coffee. We've had a fantastic experience and if you have any doubts about staying here, they'll all go away as soon as you walk through the front gates.

Профиль пользователя Phil
сентябрь 2017
My wife and I had an excellent stay in Jonathan's beautiful home. The home itself is great and the place is decorated impeccably. Jonathan was a great host, and provided us with lots of great tips for places to eat and things to see - we even chatted over a glass of wine. We normally go for an "entire unit" rental, but for a "private room" this was the best experience we've had by far. Thanks for being a great host!

Профиль пользователя Violeta
август 2017
Jonathan und David waren super Gastgeber. Ich war für 5 Wochen in Vancouver und durfte bei ihnen wohnen. Sie sind sehr nett und es war eine geniale Zeit mit ihnen. Kann es wirklich jedem empfehlen. thank you for this great time. it was awsome. i really had fun with you. Violeta from switzerland

Профиль пользователя Stephen
июль 2017
Jonathan and David made us feel very welcome in their beautiful home. It is an oasis of calm amongst the hustle and bustle of Vancouver. With bees, butterflies and hummingbirds visiting the garden. It's very easy to sit for hours on the front porch, watching the world go by. If your looking for an Airbnb in Vancouver, then this should be your first choice! Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Midori
июль 2017
We had a great stay at Jonathan's. Jonathan was super communicative before our arrival and had helpful recommendations for us. Check-in was easy since David was home, and using the August app was easy once we connected to the house wifi (tip - if you don't have cell service get the wifi info before you arrive so you can use the August app for check-in). The house is sumptuously and carefully decorated with lots of interesting and unique decor. The dogs are adorable and very friendly. We especially loved sipping our morning espresso on the porch among the flowers of the garden. The location is very convenient. We could easily walk to bars, restaurants, and other amenities. I'd definitely recommend a stay!

Профиль пользователя Benjamin
июль 2017
Wir, meine Freundin und ich, waren vom 23.06.-02.07. bei den Beiden untergebracht. Schon vor Antritt unserer Reise bekamen wir hilfreiche Tipps wie wir das Haus am besten erreichen. Unser Empfang war mehr als herzlich und sehr angenehm. Wir betraten ein wirklich beeindruckendes Haus. Sehr ordentlich, sauber und mit viel Liebe eingerichtet. Dieser Stil zog sich bis in unser Zimmer wo ein sehr bequemes Bett vorzufinden war. Dazu hatten wir noch ein separates Bad mit riesiger Dusche. Nach kurzer Rücksprache war es uns möglich ein paar Kleinigkeiten für unser Frühstück im Kühlschrank zu lagern und entsprechend die Küche zu nutzen. Unsere Tage verbrachten wir damit die Stadt zu erkunden. Dazu bekamen wir viele und gute Vorschläge. Wir haben auch Abende mit David und Jonathan und deren Freunde verbracht. Entweder im Garden mit Antipasti, beim BBQ oder einfach nur bei einem Glas Wein auf der Terrasse. Die Beiden haben zwei wirklich liebe Hunde, mit denen wir geneinsam spazieren waren. So haben wir ein bisschen das Umland von Vancouver kennengelernt. Es hat solchen Spaß bei den Beiden gemacht. Wenn es uns das nächste mal nach Vancouver verschlagen sollte, versuchen wir wieder bei den Beiden unterzukommen. Die Beiden verdienen die Auszeichnung "Super Host" zurecht. Also nutzt die Gelegenheit (sofern noch verfügbar) die Beiden kennenzulernen. Wir hatten großes Glück, dass wir noch bei den Beiden buchen konnten. Die Nachfrage ist wirklich groß. Es lohnt sich wirklich sehr.

Профиль пользователя Moira
июнь 2017
Jonathan and David were Perfect hosts. Friendly and knowledgeable, welcoming. Location is great. Very walkable. Nice places to eat nearby. This is the place to stay. Highly recommended

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя JonathanJonathan — SuperHost.

I live with my partner and we usually travel together. I love cooking, baking, music, art projects, and working out at the gym. My favorite type of travelling is having some plans set out that aren't reserved so that way you can see how the trip goes and decide last minute based on weather and how you feel etc.

I love hosting and know what its like to have people in your house, so definitely demand the same respect in my house that I give to others in theirs.

Языки: Español, Sign Language, 한국어
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления