KitchenBathroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double privet room with independent bathroom and access to kitchen, in gorgeous, recently refurbished flat with river views.

(We encourage stays of more than a week and up to two months. Please look at the corresponding offers).

Жилье

The flat is suitable for mature students and professionals who appreciate a quiet, friendly environment. Keeping the space tidy and clean is a priority and we welcome guests who are wiling to collaborate maintaining it in good state.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access mainly to their room, kitchen and bathroom. They are most welcome to enjoy the living room and balcony when not in use; I regularly work from home and use this space as my office.

Общение с гостями

We will be happy to help with anything needed and provide information about the city etc.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1207 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1288 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6439 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 2817 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)

Only registered guests have access to the property and unknown visitors unfortunately are not welcomed. As stated above we appreciate a calm and clean environment. You may be ask to provide proof of ID in advance or at arrival.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gizem
сентябрь 2016
I enjoyed my time at St Peter's Basin which is one of the most beautiful place in Newcastle with its great location. Irene is one of the best person I have ever seen. She is so friendly and helpful. We went out together several times, and we did many activities together such as cooking, shopping and going out. I really enjoyed my time with her and she is my good friend now!:) She has also a very nice and kind family and I love her baby so much!! Both Irene and Paul are so funny, intelligent and nice people. Plus, I just finished my study and was looking for some jobs and I found it here with her great support and good wishes, so I found my lucky star in St Peter's Basin! :) I strongly recommend this environment to anyone wants to enjoy his/her time in Newcastle! Thank you so much for everything Irene and Paul. It was my pleasure to meet with you! Her sey icin tesekkur ederim ve herkese tavsiye ediyorum bu guzel ortami. ευχαριστώ για όλα!

Профиль пользователя Francesco
сентябрь 2016
Tutto è andato molto bene, l'appartamento e la stanza sono bellissimi, molto puliti. La zona è molto carina e con il bus si può raggiungere velocemente il centro. Irene è davvero gentile, disponibile e una bravissima host. Sono davvero soddisfatto di questa esperienza, grazie Irene!

Профиль пользователя Neslinur
июль 2016
ıt was my first time of Airbnb and ıt was very good. Thank you for all help and kıdness. Herkese tavsiye ederimm. Her şey için teşekkür ederim.:)

Профиль пользователя Ulla
май 2016
I stayed in Irene's flat for 2 months. The flat was much as I had expected it to be and Irene is a very open-minded host, who helps with whatever request one might have. The flat is situated beautifully at the St Peters Marina, and the view of the small marina in the different lights of the day is nice and calming to view. The walk from Newcastle center to the flat is very nice by the Tyne river - and it is also easy to go by the frequent busses. Irene herself is an easy-going person, easy to share a flat with. She makes you feel at home in it doesn't feel awkward at all for example to use the kitchen together with her. The room in itself is not very big and for a longer period I would recommend that just one person stays there (although it says "double room"). I am sure that Irene made my 2 months stay in Newcastle even better, than it would have been had I lived elsewhere. I would definitely recommend the room to anyone visiting Newcastle in search for a nice and peaceful atmosphere. It is my first experience with Airbnb, and I therefore cannot compare with other experiences.
Профиль пользователя Irene
Ответ от Irene:
Dear Ulla, It was a great pleasure having you at mine. Please allow me to say that by “double room” I mean what we normally mean in the UK: a room with double bed suitable for two guests. I understand what you say about two persons staying a long period, and I thank you for clarifying that the flat was what you expected. What you see in the description is what you get! The pictures are accurate and are not taken with lenses that amplify the space. Once more many thanks for your feedback! Irene
май 2016

Профиль пользователя Ashley
октябрь 2015
We had a Warm Welcome with Irene. She showed us our rooms and around the house and gave us all the amenities. She was helpfully with exploring Newcastle and provided us with a map and taxi numbers for the area. Overall a wonderful stay.

Профиль пользователя Lisa
октябрь 2015
Irene has a really nice flat in an beautiful enviroment. We enjoyed the stay a lot and we would defenetly come back again if we visit Newcastle again.

Профиль пользователя Joey
сентябрь 2015
Had a fantastic stay at Irene's, she was very accommodating and gave us a great overview of the area which was a 20 minute walk from the city centre.

ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Irene

Hi I am Irene : )
I would describe myself as a global citizen and experienced traveller. I lived in various countries, speak several languages, I am aware of cultural differences and how they shape interactions with people you just get to know. Share a space and make arrangements similar to those needed for airbnb comes natural to me. I am very tidy, carful to leave things exactly the way I found them (if not better) and respect “the rules”. I am independent but open to make friends wherever I go : )

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления