Lounge, with wall-mounted cable TVLounge, view into kitchen
Lovely bright 2 bedroom flat in Stoke Newington

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A lovely open plan split-level flat. Modern and comfortable with windows on three sides, so very light.

We have a very friendly cat [Biddy], can you feed her during your stay?

Sleeps four adults in a double bedroom and a twin bedroom (a childs bedroom with two adult size single beds). We also have a baby cot.

Ideally located in the heart of Stoke Newington. One minute walk to Clissold Park & Church Street. Bus stop [No. 73 & 476] right outside. Free private parking for one car.

Жилье

The flat is split over four half-floors, a short staircase between each. The first entrance level has twin bedroom and toilet, the second level has the kitchen and private office room, the third is the lounge and the fourth top level has double bedroom and bathroom. Upstairs again is the door to a small roof terrace.

Fully equipped kitchen has 5 burner Smeg range cooker, fridge and small freezer, Dualit toaster, Kitchenaid mixer and various other appliances.

Доступно гостям

Access to all parts of the flat except the office.

Общение с гостями

We may not be available during your stay but please call or text with any questions or comments, we're happy to help.

Другие важные подробности

The flat is on the first floor, up two flights of stairs with no lift.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 20009 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Just a few House Rules

- No smoking in the flat please
- Please check with us before inviting any additional guests
- No parties
- Please respect our neighbours, they're all really nice!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Suzie
сентябрь 2017
We had a great stay at Adam's place and he was a very responsive host. The area is really close to loads of cafes, restaurants and bars. There is a bus stop out the front as well as multiple modes of transport a short walk away. And there's a cat! The delightful, chatty Biddy! We'd stay again.

Профиль пользователя Firoza
август 2017
Adam's flat is half an hour from central London, easy access by bus or overground from Stoke Newington, the flat is just as shown in the pictures, very comfortable and lovely with a bonus : Biddy, the cat ! we had a wonderful time in London, will definitely recommend Adam's place !

Профиль пользователя Arnaud
август 2017
Wow, what can I say? Me and my parents spent a wonderful time at Adam's place. It is very well decorated and organized with everthing you need to enjoy your stay. Biddy (the cat) is really lovely and will make your stay even better. Nice location very near to Clissold Park and even if it is not to close to the center you have all that you need. We absolutely loved it and we recommend staying there! Thanks again Adam.

Профиль пользователя Diego
август 2017
Clean, well organized and with everthing you need to enjoy your stay. Biddy (the cat) absolutely adds to the package and will make your stay even better.

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
июль 2017
Great location, very near to Clissold Park and action of Church Street. Would recommend for families. Adam was very accommodating, and quick to reply.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
май 2017
Unfortunately we didn't get to stay in Adams flat as I was too ill to travel but he couldn't have been more helpful, sympathetic and kind in the situation; even offering a partial refund when he really wasn't obliged to.

Профиль пользователя Fatima
май 2017
Super logement je reviendrai sans hésiter pour mon prochain séjour à londres

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя AdamAdam — SuperHost.

Live in London, 45 years old, happily married with a young son, bag designer, founder of leather goods brand Cherchbi, enjoy cycling, running, the outdoors, general cultural activities.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления