Queen bed in bedroom.Bathroom.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A fully furnished spacious bedroom with queen bed, your own bathroom, fully equipped kitchen.

Conveniently located with easy access to public transport. Close to City (5km) Surry Hills, Coogee, Bondi, University of NSW. 15 Minutes to everywhere! Anzac Parade is a short 10 minute walk and provides buses to many locations. See (URL HIDDEN)

Unlimited WiFi.
Discounts for weekly and monthly stays.
Please read the 'House Rules' before applying.

Жилье

Please Note
I'd prefer a minimum booking of one week. Discounts apply for weekly and monthly bookings.

North facing view onto a golf course. Includes a heated swimming pool (26oC, October to May). If you don't want to go out you don't need to. Beautiful walks from the back door through Moore Park Golf Course and on to Centennial Park. Close to the city and eastern suburb beaches, plus numerous restaurants of any nationality.

Join me for a walk through Centennial Park most mornings.

Доступно гостям

You have your own private bedroom with Queen bed and your own bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen and BBQ to share. Dining and Living room including 80cm HDTV to share. Unlimited high speed WiFi.

The swimming pool is heated to 26oC from October to May. There is also a Sauna.

Общение с гостями

Happy to help with directions to the city and beaches, etc. Recommend purchasing Opal card on arrival to use on buses, trains, ferries. Depending on what I'm doing and your interests happy to organise a trip or two to the beach, bushwalking, etc.

Другие важные подробности

Close to Sydney airport. Approximately $25 taxi charge.

Please confirm within 24 hours of my approving your request. I have numerous requests and don't wish to turn down someone legitimate because you have not replied.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Лифт
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00
Залог за сохранность имущества 46164₽

My home is strictly non-smoking and I'd prefer non-smokers. Occasionally smokers choose to reside here despite this rule. If so you will need to go outside the building. There is no smoking on my balconies or in the the apartment. If you are found smoking on the property, including the balconies, $100 will automatically be deducted from the bond.
The cleaning fee is to wash sheets and towels after you leave and to vacuum the bedroom and bathroom. It is expected that you will keep the kitchen and other shared areas clean. If the other areas are found dirty after your departure additional cleaning will be claimed against your $1000 bond.
If you break anything you will bring it to my attention immediately and organise to have it repaired or replaced. Any breakages not dealt with will be taken out of the bond.
Strictly no feet on the couches. I do not want to clean these and if required to do so this too will come out of the bond.
A dishwasher is available. The following items do NOT go in the dishwasher and need to be hand washed: (i) cutlery and utensils with separate handles, (ii) saucepans, (iii) chopping boards and anything wooden or plastic.
It is expected that you will treat my home and everything in it with respect.
The complex does not allow pets.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen, dining room, living room.
Отмены

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jim
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Florence
февраль 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Pal's. Pal is very friendly and helpful. He gave us clear directions and we were able to get around easily. The apartment is clean and comfortable.
Профиль пользователя Pal
Ответ от Pal:
Florence and her partner are welcome to visit me again. They were good guests.
февраль 2017

Профиль пользователя Armando
февраль 2017
Pal was a good host, frienfly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at his place, we enjoyed the view from our bedroom and kitchen. Thank you Pal.
Профиль пользователя Pal
Ответ от Pal:
Armando and his partner are welcome to visit me again. They were good guests.
февраль 2017

Профиль пользователя Arjan
февраль 2017
Great place to stay! Had a pool for the hot days and endless places to go for a walk nearby. And short bus trip to town. Highly recommended
Профиль пользователя Pal
Ответ от Pal:
Arjan and his partner were a pleasure to host. I would certainly have them back again.
февраль 2017

Профиль пользователя Matthijs
январь 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Pal's place. He showed us a little of Sydney and helped us with everything we needed. His house is fine. We had our own bed and bathroom and we could use the pool in front of his apartment. We highly recommend someone else to stay at his place.

Профиль пользователя Ariane & Lee
октябрь 2015
Pal was a great host, come down and greeted us as soon as we arrived. Showed us around his apartment and explained where everything was. Pal was extremely helpful whenever we needed anything and the apartment complex was stunning. Great location and ideal for visiting the many attractions and beaches of Sydney.
Профиль пользователя Pal
Ответ от Pal:
Ariane and Lee were a pleasure to host. I enjoyed hearing about their travels in Sydney.
октябрь 2015

Профиль пользователя Barry
сентябрь 2015
My stay with Pal (Paul) was somewhat ok but he needs to do more to make your stay more pleasurable! We discussed this! As I was his first ever Airbnb he knows now he has to improve some areas. For me the most annoying part was no access to the internet unless I wanted to pay extra. My error for not checking that out first!!! The queen sized bed was comfortable but doesn't really fit into the configuration of the room. There is no bedhead so the pillows keep falling off the back. The television is not connected to the antenna. There was a cable if I wanted it. It should have been connected. The steam iron (old) leaked constantly during ironing leaving water marks on the clothes with one pair of pants now with a permanent water stain. Paul is a decent guy, the location is beautiful. The only other concern I had was that there was only very small dining table for two in the kitchen area. If he fixes the points raised. This could be an enjoyable Airbnb experience.
Профиль пользователя Pal
Ответ от Pal:
I must say I was a little surprised by the negativity of Barry's Review, especially as he caught me out by arriving a day earlier than expected and I was not well prepared. Never-the-less I have taken on his comments and made some improvements. I discussed both the television and bed with Barry upon his arrival. I offered to set up the television, but he indicated this was not necessary. The antenna is now connected to the television. I advised Barry that the previous tenant had rotated the bed because they thought it more convenient to move around the room. Hence, by implication we could rotate it back. If Barry had asked I would have done this. The bed is now against the wall so the pillows don't fall off (see new photo). I have replaced the iron with a brand new one. The kitchen is too small for anything except a small table and two chairs. The dining table is part of the over-sized living room. I have reviewed other properties and it appears that WiFi is provided by most. Surprisingly you usually have to pay for this in hotels and the accommodation is a lot more expensive. Never-the-less I will provide WiFi up to 2GB per week and this may be averaged over the stay. I don't want people streaming video or surfing (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Usage beyond this is at the cost of $10 per GB (the cost to me). I spent two years researching the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney to find the nicest places to live in. You either live at a beach or where I live. You are living in a resort when you stay at my place with spectacular views!
сентябрь 2015

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2011
Профиль пользователя Pal

I'm a school teacher at a private high school not far from my home.

I like bushwalking and bike riding and most mornings will start my day with a walk through either Moore Park Golf Course or Centennial Park before I go to work.

I'm a passionate dancer and have learnt most forms of partner dancing to different levels of ability. My favourite style is Lindy Hop (Swing). I also know Ballroom, Salsa, Ceroc and currently learing Argentine Tango.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления