Living room.Fully equipped kitchen.
2BED Family Home Chatsworth Road
2BED Family Home Chatsworth Road
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A charming family home tucked away in a quiet mews close to the popular Chatsworth Road with plenty indie cafes/shops and farmers market that East London has become known for. Large lounge/kitchen on the ground plus 2 spacious bedrooms upstairs.

Жилье

This family home that is tucked away in a private mews with 3 other homes has all the charm that London living has to offer and perfect for families or 2 couples. I live here with my daughter Nico and love the comforts and space we need in a beautifully decorated house with lots of character.

The cosy lounge has an open plan kitchen/living space which makes it easy when having meals or just to spend time together.

The kitchen is completely fitted with very modern cons and everything you need for cooking meals. Upstairs there are 2 large bedrooms separated by the bathroom so there is enough privacy and ideal for kids or anyone that wants to turn in early.

There is an outside space at the front of the house that has some seating, perfect for a breakfast coffee in the sun.

All owners in the mews are a close knit community and have known each other for many years as neighbours and friends. This makes it a lovely little community that provides a friendly atmosphere and safety in this gated hide-away.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the entire home plus outside area. You have all the freedom to come and go as you wish with your own set of keys.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Lucia
Общение с гостями

When you come and stay, I will be on holiday in Spain with my daughter so will not see you. You will be checked in/out by a friend who has a lot of experience with airbnb hosting and can show you around or help with any queries during your stay. And I am sure the friendly neighbours are always happy to have a chat.

Языки: English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления