Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cosy peaceful house with a larger than average double bedroom plus access to a shared kitchen, bathroom and dining room. 5 minutes away from 2 beautiful parks. Aproximately 15 minutes walk to either Seven Sisters or Turnpike Lane stations.

Жилье

The house is shared with myself. I'm a friendly, sociable person. I'll meet you when you arrive and help you settle in. You have what I would describe as a larger than average double bedroom with a double bed, sofa and desk.

Доступно гостям

As well as your own double bedroom you will have access to the shared bathroom, kitchen and dining area.

Общение с гостями

I will be present during your stay and am happy to help if there is anything you need but will also respect your personal space. Once I've shown you around the house I will very much leave you to do your own thing.

Другие важные подробности

The kitchen is basic but equipped with everything you need including an oven, fridge, freezer and washing machine. It's also worth noting that the hallway is currently not decorated.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Most things are negotiable but it's expected that no guests other than those on the booking are to be in the house. If you have any special requests then please ask.

No smoking is allowed in the house, please smoke in the back garden.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rosie
май 2016
Mark was very welcoming and accommodating for our rather late arrival. He was very friendly and helpful, but after showing us around tactfully left us alone to enjoy the rest of our stay. The room was clean and comfortable and as described. Many thanks for a lovely couple of nights.

Профиль пользователя Abhi
ноябрь 2015
Mark was very friendly and hospitable. The room was comfortable. Everything neat & tidy.

Профиль пользователя Marion
ноябрь 2015
Mark has been very nice to us and the house was very clean and tidy. We have used all the facilities easily and without any problem!! very nice and quiet area too. Good airbnb!!

Профиль пользователя Katrin
октябрь 2015
Die Unterkunft war genauso wie beschrieben. Sehr sauber und ordentlich. Sie liegt in einer kleinen, sehr ruhigen Strasse, aber nur ca 200 m von der Busstation entfernt. Mark hat uns mitten in der Nacht vom Bahnhof abgeholt, sodass wir nicht nachts alleine gehen mussten. Er ist sehr hilfsbereit und umsichtig und sehr freundlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

Профиль пользователя Roz
октябрь 2015
We were his first air bnb guests and Mark was very welcoming on arrival, he showed us around the house so we had everything we needed. He made us a cup of tea and had we had a chat about places to visit and how to get around. The room was very clean, big and bright, the bed was very comfy. All together we had a great stay and would recommend it to people looking for basic accommodation with easy access into the centre of London. Nearest tube station 10-15 min walk away in a reasonable neighbourhood, we felt safe walking back at night from the 7sisters tube station. Mark even posted on my purse that I left in a draw! Thanks Mark!!!

Частота ответов: 83%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления