Central Modern 1 bedroom flat
Central Modern 1 bedroom flat
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful 1 bedroom flat recently refurbished . With all new furniture, modern kitchen, bathroom with heated floors , bath tub and powerful shower.

Situated just minutes walk from Maida Vale tube station, cafes and its little restaurants.
2 stops from Paddington station.

Very safe neighbourhood .


Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Фен

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00
Выезд до 11:00
Залог за сохранность имущества 64332₽

Отмены

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Fred (Frankie)
сентябрь 2017
You need to be aware there is no access to a washing machine, a must for travellers.

Профиль пользователя Dustin
сентябрь 2017
Great place to stay in London. Apartment is very clean and centrally located. Would rent again if I were in London.

Профиль пользователя Jonny
май 2017
W hsad a lovely time in a great home. Strongly recommended

Профиль пользователя Voula
май 2017
Anna apartment is spacious and clean in a lovely street close to the tube. The area is very pretty and the canals are gorgeous to walk or run around. The place was warm and clean and Anna was great to deal with and communicated promptly.

Профиль пользователя David
март 2017
Communication with Anna was excellent, and her attention to detail was exceptional. The flat was very clean and well appointed, comfortable and in a quiet location. It's in a nice neighborhood with lots of cafés, restaurants, Pubs and the subway stations nearby.

Профиль пользователя Ben
март 2017
Beautiful comfy flat - perfect location. highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Michelle
январь 2017
It was such a pleasure staying at Anna's place. Her flat is just as pictured and she made sure I was able to access the flat with ease (coordinating my arrival with her mother who was also very pleasant). The property is within close walking distance of Maida Vale and Warwick Ave…

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2013
Профиль пользователя Anna
Im a 33 years old female Professional. Love tennis,music, dancing, painting and horse riding
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления