Double room near City and Croke Pk
Хозяин James And Caroline
James And Caroline — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Comfortable room in cosy flat located 30 minutes walk & 10 minutes bus ride from Dublin City Centre & 10 minutes walk to Croke Park. Shared bathroom. Supplied and customised city map with recommendations.

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Шампунь
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

53 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michelle
июль 2017
James & Caroline welcomed us into their home and made our stay a pleasant one. They suggested places to visit, things to do, and were very helpful over all. We definitely recommend their place!

Профиль пользователя Stijn
май 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Juan José
май 2017
¡Sitio recomendado! Estancia económica, aunque algo mal situada se puede acceder a pie (15-20 min del centro), aunque recomendable contar con un mapa si es la primera vez que viajas a la ciudad.

Профиль пользователя Debbie-Anne
март 2017
Caroline is a lovely host and the apartment is in a great location for visiting Dublin, just what we were looking for. It is close to public transport and we even walked into the city centre of one of the days. There is also a lovely family friendly pub and restaurant next door w…

Профиль пользователя Gonzalo
октябрь 2016
James and Caroline where amazing hosts! They were very kind, offered us a lot of information, and we even get to talk a lot and exchange information or cultural information. The room was very nice and quiet, and well located almost in front of a bus station that takes you to the …

Профиль пользователя Laurane
октябрь 2016
Séjour de 4 jours à Dublin en automne. Très bon accueil de James et Caroline qui sont très arrangeants ! Prêts à nous donner autant de conseils que nécessaires. L'emplacement est un peu excentré, environ 20 bonnes minutes de marche si vous avez un bon rythme mais très bien desser…

Профиль пользователя Andrea
октябрь 2016
La casa genial, muy acogedora y cerca del centro, muy bien comunicada. Los anfitriones son estupendos, muy amables y te ayudan muchísimo en todo lo que necesitas.

Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя James And Caroline
I'm James, an Australian male from Brisbane currently living in Dublin, Ireland. My job involves me meeting with a range of different people. I love interacting with people and that is why I think I enjoy travelling so much. I love trying new foods, seeing and experiencing new cu…

Район

Похожие объявления