Front of our houseThe twin room viewed from our private garden
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large sunny 22 square meters room on 3rd floor overlooking garden in family house. Includes desk, sofa, 3D 50" TV and wifi. Bathroom is shared with our son and includes shower. Brilliant connections across London, 30 minutes from Heathrow. Westfield Shopping close by.

Жилье

Large room in comfortable and friendly family house. Big leather sofa for chilling out and using the big screen. Close to a variety of transport links and just 25 minutes by train from Heathrow. Westfield shopping centre close by and central London + sights 25 minutes by tube.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen when available/convenient
Bathroom shared with grownup son
Wifi

Общение с гостями

It's a busy family home plus guests staying so there's nearly always someone around. Even if it's just the cat.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1561 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11710 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 5855 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 19:00 до 23:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Please treat our space as if it was yours and your Mum was coming to visit.

We regret no pets to avoid our cat having a nervous breakdown. He's afraid of dogs let along tarantulas and snakes.

Smoking isn't allowed in our home or outside it as we are a non-smoking family.

Two guests maximum and no visitors.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

18 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Daisy
октябрь 2016
Peter and his family were welcoming hosts and made us feel very welcome. It was easy to contact him and organising the initial pick up of keys was a cinch. The house itself was comfortable and easy to navigate. The bedroom was spacious, beds comfortable, and tea, coffee and a kettle were supplied there too. A widescreen television and Playstation kept us busy on nights in. It's a short walk to either the rail or tube stations, which made it easy for everyday travel. Plenty of places to eat nearby as well. Recommended.

Профиль пользователя Huaijin
июль 2016
The room is quite spacious, very clean and tidy. It's also really close to supermarket and bus station. Peter is very accommodating and helpful. My parents had a great holiday in London and I just want to say big thanks to Peter for everything:)

Профиль пользователя Mathilde
июль 2016
We werden goed ontvangen door Peter. Wel vonden we het openbaar vervoer verder weg liggen dan vooraf werd gedacht. Ruime kamer, fijne bedden. Er lagen veel 'overbodige' spullen in de kamer. Grote, nette badkamer.
Профиль пользователя Peter
Ответ от Peter:
We consider walking for 10-15 minutes to our nearest stations is reasonably close to public transport in London. Our son's room is on Airbnb while he's at university so, as you would expect, it still has his stuff on the shelves! This is shown on the photos.
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Patty
июнь 2016
Peter is a really nice gentleman. He not only helped ladies to carry heavy luggage to third floor but also drive us to nearest tube when we were leaving. Besides, apartment is near bus stations. So it is quite convenient to take bus and then transfer tube to downtown.
Профиль пользователя Peter
Ответ от Peter:
Thanks Patty. Glad to help you our with your heavy bags!
июнь 2016

Профиль пользователя Nick
май 2016
Great place to stay , really nice room in a nice house. Peter was very helpful an a great host. I just wish i had more free time to explore. Found some good food nearby.

Профиль пользователя Chris
май 2016
Me and my friend Felix had a great time in the beautiful rooms of Peter and Wendy. There is a spacious bedroom as well as the new and perfectly clean bathroom. Even the mattresses are good. It was easy to communicate with Peter. He answered really fast to mails and gave us a great recommendation for breakfast. It takes around 30 min from central London to the house in the quite neigborhood. Perfect stay. Highly recommended to every traveller.

Профиль пользователя John
май 2016
Made to feel very welcome. The house is in a quiet residential area very close to Acton which has many interesting shops and eating places.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Peter

I live with Wendy, my wife, and our three children in a quiet tree lined street in Acton. I'm a self-employed management consultant after working for the BBC for most of my career. My wife Wendy is a teacher. We have lived here with our three children (two grown up sons, one teenage daughter) for nearly 20 years and enjoy the buzz of our local area. We are very lucky to live so close to seven train stations that connect with any part of London and further afield. We're also near to the M4, A406 and M40. We love to travel abroad when we can so it's handy that Heathrow is just 30 minutes by Tube! We have a very international outlook having welcomed au pairs and house guests from all over the world to our home over the years in addition to our own extensive travels.

Район

Похожие объявления